Medium breed dog foods

Take our 30-second guide

Size (Medium) is already set

Up to 4 more questions, one tap each.

Meets

  • Medium
  1. Hill's Science Diet Adult Small Bites Lamb Meal & Brown Rice
  2. Royal Canin Medium Aging 10+
  3. Victor Hi-Pro Plus

As of October 2026, 12 foods in our finder suit medium dogs, puppy, adult or older: some are named for medium breeds and some name every breed size. Our Medium band is about 20 to 50 lb as an adult; each card shows the maker's own weight range where one is printed. Add an age to narrow the list to a puppy or an adult food.

The matches

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

✓ matches · – doesn't match · ? not stated by the maker · n/a doesn't apply

  1. Hill's Science Diet Adult Small Bites Lamb Meal & Brown Rice

    1. Complete and balanced forAdult maintenance
    2. Growth of large size dogs (70 lb. or more as an adult)Does not apply to Adult maintenance
    3. Basis of the statementAAFCO feeding tests
    4. Calories369 kcal
    5. Crude protein, min19%
    6. Bag or pack size, linked33 lb
    7. First animal ingredientLamb
    8. Adult weight, per makerNot stated: Not stated by Hill's Science Diet

    $89.99

    at Hill's Science Diet's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Source: shop.hillspet.com

  2. Royal Canin Medium Aging 10+

    1. Complete and balanced forAdult maintenance
    2. Growth of large size dogs (70 lb. or more as an adult)Does not apply to Adult maintenance
    3. Basis of the statementFormulated to meet AAFCO profiles
    4. Calories290 kcal
    5. Crude protein, min24%
    6. Bag or pack size, linked30 lb
    7. First animal ingredientChicken
    8. Adult weight, per makerNot stated: Not stated by Royal Canin

    $109.99

    at Royal Canin's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Source: royalcanin.com

  3. Victor Hi-Pro Plus

    1. Complete and balanced forAll life stages
    2. Growth of large size dogs (70 lb. or more as an adult)Excluded
    3. Basis of the statementFormulated to meet AAFCO profiles
    4. Calories406 kcal
    5. Crude protein, min30%
    6. Bag or pack size, linkedNot stated: Not stated by Victor
    7. First animal ingredientBeef
    8. Adult weight, per makerNot stated: Not stated by Victor

    Not sold on Victor's US store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Source: victorpetfood.com

  4. Hill's Science Diet Adult 7+ Chicken Meal, Barley & Rice

    1. Complete and balanced forAdult maintenance
    2. Growth of large size dogs (70 lb. or more as an adult)Does not apply to Adult maintenance
    3. Basis of the statementAAFCO feeding tests
    4. Calories352 kcal
    5. Crude protein, min14.6%
    6. Bag or pack size, linked33 lb
    7. First animal ingredientChicken
    8. Adult weight, per makerNot stated: Not stated by Hill's Science Diet

    $86.99

    at Hill's Science Diet's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Source: shop.hillspet.com

  5. Royal Canin Medium Adult

    1. Complete and balanced forAdult maintenance
    2. Growth of large size dogs (70 lb. or more as an adult)Does not apply to Adult maintenance
    3. Basis of the statementFormulated to meet AAFCO profiles
    4. Calories340 kcal
    5. Crude protein, min23%
    6. Bag or pack size, linked30 lb
    7. First animal ingredientChicken
    8. Adult weight, per maker23–55 lb

    $99.99

    at Royal Canin's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Source: royalcanin.com

  6. Royal Canin Medium Puppy

    1. Complete and balanced forGrowth
    2. Growth of large size dogs (70 lb. or more as an adult)Included
    3. Basis of the statementFormulated to meet AAFCO profiles
    4. Calories410 kcal
    5. Crude protein, min30%
    6. Bag or pack size, linked30 lb
    7. First animal ingredientChicken
    8. Adult weight, per maker23–55 lb

    $109.99

    at Royal Canin's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Source: royalcanin.com

  7. Royal Canin Medium Adult 7+

    1. Complete and balanced forAdult maintenance
    2. Growth of large size dogs (70 lb. or more as an adult)Does not apply to Adult maintenance
    3. Basis of the statementFormulated to meet AAFCO profiles
    4. Calories315 kcal
    5. Crude protein, min23%
    6. Bag or pack size, linked30 lb
    7. First animal ingredientChicken
    8. Adult weight, per maker23–55 lb

    $109.99

    at Royal Canin's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Source: royalcanin.com

  8. Orijen Original

    1. Complete and balanced forAll life stages
    2. Growth of large size dogs (70 lb. or more as an adult)Included
    3. Basis of the statementFormulated to meet AAFCO profiles
    4. Calories473 kcal
    5. Crude protein, min38%
    6. Bag or pack size, linkedNot stated: Not stated by Orijen
    7. First animal ingredientChicken
    8. Adult weight, per makerNot stated: Not stated by Orijen

    Not sold on Orijen's US store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Source: orijenpetfoods.com

  9. Orijen Senior

    1. Complete and balanced forAdult maintenance
    2. Growth of large size dogs (70 lb. or more as an adult)Does not apply to Adult maintenance
    3. Basis of the statementFormulated to meet AAFCO profiles
    4. Calories427 kcal
    5. Crude protein, min38%
    6. Bag or pack size, linkedNot stated: Not stated by Orijen
    7. First animal ingredientChicken
    8. Adult weight, per makerNot stated: Not stated by Orijen

    Not sold on Orijen's US store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Source: orijenpetfoods.com

  10. Orijen Six Fish

    1. Complete and balanced forAll life stages
    2. Growth of large size dogs (70 lb. or more as an adult)Excluded
    3. Basis of the statementFormulated to meet AAFCO profiles
    4. Calories451 kcal
    5. Crude protein, min40%
    6. Bag or pack size, linkedNot stated: Not stated by Orijen
    7. First animal ingredientFish
    8. Adult weight, per makerNot stated: Not stated by Orijen

    Not sold on Orijen's US store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Source: orijenpetfoods.com

  11. Hill's Science Diet Adult Chicken & Barley

    1. Complete and balanced forAdult maintenance
    2. Growth of large size dogs (70 lb. or more as an adult)Does not apply to Adult maintenance
    3. Basis of the statementAAFCO feeding tests
    4. Calories365 kcal
    5. Crude protein, min19%
    6. Bag or pack size, linked35 lb
    7. First animal ingredientChicken
    8. Adult weight, per makerNot stated: Not stated by Hill's Science Diet

    $86.99

    at Hill's Science Diet's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Source: shop.hillspet.com

  12. Royal Canin Medium Puppy Thin Slices in Gravy

    1. Complete and balanced forGrowth
    2. Growth of large size dogs (70 lb. or more as an adult)Included
    3. Basis of the statementFormulated to meet AAFCO profiles
    4. Calories356 kcal
    5. Crude protein, min6.8%
    6. Bag or pack size, linked156 oz
    7. First animal ingredientChicken
    8. Adult weight, per maker23–55 lb

    $47.88

    at Royal Canin's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Source: royalcanin.com

Not sure which one?

Answer a few more questions and see the dog foods that match your answers.

Take our 30-second guide

Size (Medium) is already set

Up to 4 more questions, one tap each.

Or compare all 12 now

Related pages

By whichproduct.app · AI-assisted, approved by the site ownerAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.We report what each manufacturer states and make no health or safety claims.