No. 6 of 7
Power stations with 1,000 Wh or more under $700 (2026)
OUPES states 1,024 Wh, 2,000 W, 800 W of solar charging and expansion up to 5,120 Wh for the Mega 1.
See it on the list ›OUPES states 1,024 Wh, 2,000 W, 800 W of solar charging and expansion up to 5,120 Wh for the Mega 1.
1,024 WhBattery capacity
2,000 WContinuous AC output
Source: oupes.com · checked
No. 6 of 7
OUPES states 1,024 Wh, 2,000 W, 800 W of solar charging and expansion up to 5,120 Wh for the Mega 1.
See it on the list ›Models that fit the same answers in our finder, closest first.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
✓ stated yes · – stated no · ? not stated by the maker · bold differs from this one
| OUPES Mega 1This one | Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2Anker SOLIX · A17631A1 | BLUETTI Elite 100 V2BLUETTI | Jackery Explorer 1000 PlusJackery · 21-0001-000318 | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery capacity | 1,024 Wh | 1,024 Wh | 1,024 Wh | 1,264 Wh |
| Budget | Under $700 on the maker’s store | Under $700 on the maker’s store | Under $700 on the maker’s store | Under $700 on the maker’s store |
| Continuous AC output | 2,000 W | 2,000 W | 1,800 W | 2,000 W |
| Weight | 27.8 lb | 24.9 lb | 25 lb | 32 lb |
| Maximum solar input | 800 W | 600 W | 1,000 W | ? |
| Expandable with extra batteries | ✓ | – | ? | ✓ |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4 | ? | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 |
| Maker price | ||||
| See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) |
✓ stated yes · – stated no · ? not stated by the maker
Anker SOLIX · A17631A1
Same as this one: battery capacity, budget, continuous ac output.
BLUETTI
Same as this one: battery capacity, budget, battery chemistry.
Jackery · 21-0001-000318
Same as this one: budget, continuous ac output, expandable with extra batteries, battery chemistry.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.