No. 5 of 7
Power stations with 1,000 Wh or more under $700 (2026)
Jackery states 1,264 Wh and 2,000 W for the Explorer 1000 Plus, and that it expands up to 5 kWh.
See it on the list ›Jackery states 1,264 Wh and 2,000 W for the Explorer 1000 Plus, and that it expands up to 5 kWh.
1,264 WhBattery capacity
2,000 WContinuous AC output
Source: jackery.com · checked
No. 5 of 7
Jackery states 1,264 Wh and 2,000 W for the Explorer 1000 Plus, and that it expands up to 5 kWh.
See it on the list ›Models that fit the same answers in our finder, closest first.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
✓ stated yes · – stated no · ? not stated by the maker · bold differs from this one
| Jackery Explorer 1000 PlusThis one | OUPES Mega 1OUPES | BLUETTI AC180BLUETTI | Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2Anker SOLIX · A17631A1 | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery capacity | 1,264 Wh | 1,024 Wh | 1,152 Wh | 1,024 Wh |
| Budget | Under $700 on the maker’s store | Under $700 on the maker’s store | Under $700 on the maker’s store | Under $700 on the maker’s store |
| Continuous AC output | 2,000 W | 2,000 W | 1,800 W | 2,000 W |
| Weight | 32 lb | 27.8 lb | 35.3 lb | 24.9 lb |
| Maximum solar input | ? | 800 W | 500 W | 600 W |
| Expandable with extra batteries | ✓ | ✓ | – | – |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | ? |
| Maker price | ||||
| See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) |
✓ stated yes · – stated no · ? not stated by the maker
OUPES
Same as this one: budget, continuous ac output, expandable with extra batteries, battery chemistry.
BLUETTI
Same as this one: budget, battery chemistry.
Anker SOLIX · A17631A1
Same as this one: budget, continuous ac output.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.