Power stations with 1,000 Wh or more under $700 (2026)

Take our 30-second guide

6 questions, one tap each.

For people who want 1 kWh or more of battery for under $700: every unit here has 1,000 Wh or more and was listed for less than $700 on its maker's own US store when we checked (October 20 to 27, 2026). Capacities run from 1,024 Wh to 2,048 Wh and continuous AC output from 1,500 W to 2,500 W. Ordered by that store price, ascending.

Selection criteria

  • Battery capacity of 1,000 Wh or more.
  • Price on the maker's own US store under $700 when we checked (October 20 to 27, 2026).

Specs checked on each maker's page.

Compare these power stations

The picks

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

✓ matches · – doesn't match · ? not stated by the maker

  1. BLUETTI Elite 100 V2

    25 lbWeight

    1,800 WContinuous AC output

    • Expandable with extra batteriesNot stated
    • Battery capacity1,024 Wh
    • Maximum solar input1,000 W

    BLUETTI states 1,024 Wh and 1,800 W at 25 lb for the Elite 100 V2, with 1,000 W of solar input.

    $489.00

    at BLUETTI's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: bluettipower.com

  2. BLUETTI AC180

    35.3 lbWeight

    1,800 WContinuous AC output

    • Expandable with extra batteriesNo
    • Battery capacity1,152 Wh
    • Maximum solar input500 W

    BLUETTI states 1,152 Wh and 1,800 W for the AC180, the third-largest capacity in this list.

    $499.00

    at BLUETTI's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: bluettipower.com

  3. Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2

    24.9 lbWeight

    2,000 WContinuous AC output

    • Expandable with extra batteriesNo
    • Battery capacity1,024 Wh
    • Maximum solar input600 W

    Anker states 1,024 Wh, 2,000 W continuous output and 24.9 lb for the SOLIX C1000 Gen 2.

    $499.99

    at Anker SOLIX's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: ankersolix.com

  4. Jackery Explorer 1000 v2

    23.8 lbWeight

    1,500 WContinuous AC output

    • Expandable with extra batteriesNot stated
    • Battery capacity1,070 Wh
    • Maximum solar inputNot stated

    Jackery states 1,070 Wh at around 23.8 lb for the Explorer 1000 v2, the lightest unit in this list.

    $519.00

    at Jackery's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: jackery.com

  5. Jackery Explorer 1000 Plus

    32 lbWeight

    2,000 WContinuous AC output

    • Expandable with extra batteriesYes
    • Battery capacity1,264 Wh
    • Maximum solar inputNot stated

    Jackery states 1,264 Wh and 2,000 W for the Explorer 1000 Plus, and that it expands up to 5 kWh.

    $619.00

    at Jackery's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: jackery.com

  6. OUPES Mega 1

    27.8 lbWeight

    2,000 WContinuous AC output

    • Expandable with extra batteriesYes
    • Battery capacity1,024 Wh
    • Maximum solar input800 W

    OUPES states 1,024 Wh, 2,000 W, 800 W of solar charging and expansion up to 5,120 Wh for the Mega 1.

    $699.00

    at OUPES' store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: oupes.com

  7. OUPES Mega 2 Pro

    48.8 lbWeight

    2,500 WContinuous AC output

    • Expandable with extra batteriesYes
    • Battery capacity2,048 Wh
    • Maximum solar input1,000 W

    OUPES states 2,048 Wh, 2,500 W, 1,000 W of solar input and expansion up to 10.24 kWh with four B2 batteries for the Mega 2 Pro, the largest capacity in this list.

    $699.00

    at OUPES' store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: oupes.com

Not sure which one?

Answer a few questions and see the portable power stations that match your answers.

Take our 30-second guide

6 questions, one tap each.

Compare these power stations

Each value is what the manufacturer states on the linked page. "Not stated" means the maker's page doesn't list it. Ordered by the price on the maker's own US store when we checked, ascending; the two OUPES units were the same price.

Compare these power stations
ModelBattery capacityContinuous AC outputWeightMaximum solar inputExpandable
BLUETTI Elite 100 V21,024 Wh1,800 W25 lb1,000 WNot stated
BLUETTI AC180 power station1,152 Wh1,800 W35.3 lb500 WNo
Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 21,024 Wh2,000 W24.9 lb600 WNo
Jackery Explorer 1000 v21,070 Wh1,500 W23.8 lbNot statedNot stated
Jackery Explorer 1000 Plus1,264 Wh2,000 W32 lbNot statedYes, up to 5 kWh
OUPES Mega 11,024 Wh2,000 W27.8 lb800 WYes, up to 5,120 Wh
OUPES Mega 2 Pro2,048 Wh2,500 W48.8 lb1,000 WYes, up to 10.24 kWh

Six of the seven hold between 1,024 Wh and 1,264 Wh, so capacity is close; the OUPES Mega 2 Pro is the exception at 2,048 Wh. The differences are in AC output, weight, solar input and whether the battery can grow. Three of the seven (Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2, Jackery Explorer 1000 Plus and OUPES Mega 1) are rated at 2,000 W continuous, the Mega 2 Pro at 2,500 W, two at 1,800 W and the Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 at 1,500 W. Weight runs from 23.8 lb (Explorer 1000 v2) to 48.8 lb (Mega 2 Pro).

Maker store prices in this class change often. A unit that is under $700 today may not be next week, so check the current price on the maker's store before you decide.

How to pick between these

  • If you will carry it often → the Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 (23.8 lb), the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 (24.9 lb) or the BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 (25 lb). The three are within about 1.2 lb of each other; the Anker has the highest AC rating of the three, 2,000 W.
  • If you want to run higher-wattage appliances → a 2,000 W unit (the Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2, the Jackery Explorer 1000 Plus or the OUPES Mega 1) or the 2,500 W OUPES Mega 2 Pro. Check that the appliance's label stays under the unit's rating, and that everything you run at the same time adds up to less.
  • If you may want more capacity later → the Jackery Explorer 1000 Plus (Jackery states "Expand power up to 5 kWh") the OUPES Mega 1 (OUPES lists "Expansion Capacity Up to 5120 Wh with 2 B2") or the OUPES Mega 2 Pro ("Expansion Capacity Up to 10.24kWh with 4 B2"). Extra batteries are sold separately. Anker states the C1000 Gen 2 "does not include an expansion feature", and BLUETTI states the AC180 "doesn't support capacity expansion".
  • If you will recharge from solar panels → the BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 (BLUETTI lists 1,000 W of solar input), the OUPES Mega 2 Pro (1,000 W) or the OUPES Mega 1 (800 W). Jackery does not label a solar input on these two spec sheets, so we leave it as not stated.
  • If you want the most watt-hours at this budget → the OUPES Mega 2 Pro (2,048 Wh), the Jackery Explorer 1000 Plus (1,264 Wh) or the BLUETTI AC180 (1,152 Wh). The Mega 2 Pro is the heaviest unit here at 48.8 lb.

A rough runtime check: divide the capacity by your device's watts. With 1,024 Wh, a 100 W device runs at most about 10 hours by that division, and a 500 W device at most about 2 hours. Converting battery power to AC uses some energy, so expect less.

What to check before you buy at this budget

  • Continuous output against your appliance labels. A 1,500 W unit runs a 1,200 W appliance, but not that appliance plus a 500 W one at the same time. Add up the watts of everything you will run at once.
  • Surge figures are not continuous output. Makers list higher surge or peak figures, for example Jackery's "1500W Rated, 3000W Surge peak" for the Explorer 1000 v2. Plan with the rated figure.
  • Expansion is a separate purchase. The Explorer 1000 Plus, Mega 1 and Mega 2 Pro accept extra batteries that are sold separately; the price of the station alone does not include them.

Didn't find a fit?

How these were chosen

7 of the 29 portable power stations we catalogued (as of October 27, 2026) had 1,000 Wh or more and were listed for less than $700 on their maker's own US store when we checked, and this list includes all seven: two from BLUETTI, two from Jackery, one from Anker SOLIX and two from OUPES. We use the price the maker's store charged when we checked, not a crossed-out regular price, and we don't show prices because they change. The next unit up by store price was the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus (1,024 Wh, ships mid-November), which sold for more than $700. We list each power station without solar panels; panel bundles are separate products. The BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 was a pre-order on its maker's store on October 27, 2026. Dates: prices checked October 20–27, 2026 (changed prices re-read October 27).

Written with AI assistance from manufacturer specifications; reviewed and approved by the site owner. We don't test products hands-on. How we choose

Sources (manufacturer pages, checked October 20, 2026):

Written with AI assistance from manufacturer specifications and reviewed before publishing in October 2026. We don't test products hands-on.

By whichproduct.app · AI-assisted, approved by the site ownerAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.We report what each manufacturer states and make no health or safety claims.