No. 3 of 7
Power stations with 1,000 Wh or more under $700 (2026)
Anker states 1,024 Wh, 2,000 W continuous output and 24.9 lb for the SOLIX C1000 Gen 2.
See it on the list ›Anker states 1,024 Wh, 2,000 W continuous output and 24.9 lb for the SOLIX C1000 Gen 2.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
1,024 WhBattery capacity
2,000 WContinuous AC output
Source: ankersolix.com · checked
No. 3 of 7
Anker states 1,024 Wh, 2,000 W continuous output and 24.9 lb for the SOLIX C1000 Gen 2.
See it on the list ›Models that fit the same answers in our finder, closest first.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
✓ stated yes · – stated no · ? not stated by the maker · bold differs from this one
| Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2This one | BLUETTI Elite 100 V2BLUETTI | OUPES Mega 1OUPES | Jackery Explorer 1000 v2Jackery · 21-0001-000432 | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery capacity | 1,024 Wh | 1,024 Wh | 1,024 Wh | 1,070 Wh |
| Budget | Under $700 on the maker’s store | Under $700 on the maker’s store | Under $700 on the maker’s store | Under $700 on the maker’s store |
| Continuous AC output | 2,000 W | 1,800 W | 2,000 W | 1,500 W |
| Weight | 24.9 lb | 25 lb | 27.8 lb | 23.8 lb |
| Maximum solar input | 600 W | 1,000 W | 800 W | ? |
| Expandable with extra batteries | – | ? | ✓ | ? |
| Battery chemistry | ? | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 |
| Maker price | ||||
| See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) |
✓ stated yes · – stated no · ? not stated by the maker
BLUETTI
Same as this one: battery capacity, budget.
OUPES
Same as this one: battery capacity, budget, continuous ac output.
Jackery · 21-0001-000432
Same as this one: budget.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.