No. 1 of 7
Power stations with 1,000 Wh or more under $700 (2026)
BLUETTI states 1,024 Wh and 1,800 W at 25 lb for the Elite 100 V2, with 1,000 W of solar input.
See it on the list ›BLUETTI states 1,024 Wh and 1,800 W at 25 lb for the Elite 100 V2, with 1,000 W of solar input.
1,024 WhBattery capacity
1,800 WContinuous AC output
Source: bluettipower.com · checked
No. 1 of 7
BLUETTI states 1,024 Wh and 1,800 W at 25 lb for the Elite 100 V2, with 1,000 W of solar input.
See it on the list ›Models that fit the same answers in our finder, closest first.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
✓ stated yes · – stated no · ? not stated by the maker · bold differs from this one
| BLUETTI Elite 100 V2This one | Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2Anker SOLIX · A17631A1 | OUPES Mega 1OUPES | Jackery Explorer 1000 v2Jackery · 21-0001-000432 | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery capacity | 1,024 Wh | 1,024 Wh | 1,024 Wh | 1,070 Wh |
| Budget | Under $700 on the maker’s store | Under $700 on the maker’s store | Under $700 on the maker’s store | Under $700 on the maker’s store |
| Continuous AC output | 1,800 W | 2,000 W | 2,000 W | 1,500 W |
| Weight | 25 lb | 24.9 lb | 27.8 lb | 23.8 lb |
| Maximum solar input | 1,000 W | 600 W | 800 W | ? |
| Expandable with extra batteries | ? | – | ✓ | ? |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4 | ? | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 |
| Maker price | ||||
| See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) |
✓ stated yes · – stated no · ? not stated by the maker
Anker SOLIX · A17631A1
Same as this one: battery capacity, budget.
OUPES
Same as this one: battery capacity, budget, battery chemistry.
Jackery · 21-0001-000432
Same as this one: budget, expandable with extra batteries, battery chemistry.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.