No. 6 of 6
Expandable power stations with 2,000 Wh or more (2026)
EcoFlow states 4,096 Wh, 4,000 W continuous AC output and 12 kWh per unit with two extra batteries for the DELTA Pro 3.
See it on the list ›EcoFlow states 4,096 Wh, 4,000 W continuous AC output and 12 kWh per unit with two extra batteries for the DELTA Pro 3.
4,096 WhBattery capacity
4,000 WContinuous AC output
Source: us.ecoflow.com · checked
No. 6 of 6
EcoFlow states 4,096 Wh, 4,000 W continuous AC output and 12 kWh per unit with two extra batteries for the DELTA Pro 3.
See it on the list ›Models that fit the same answers in our finder, closest first.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
✓ stated yes · ? not stated by the maker · bold differs from this one
| EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3This one | Goal Zero Yeti PRO 4000Goal Zero · 37500 | Anker SOLIX F3000Anker SOLIX · A1782111 | BLUETTI AC200LBLUETTI | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery capacity | 4,096 Wh | 3,994 Wh | 3,072 Wh | 2,048 Wh |
| Continuous AC output | 4,000 W | 3,600 W | 3,600 W | 2,400 W |
| Weight | 113.5 lb | 115.7 lb | 91.5 lb | ? |
| Maximum solar input | 2,600 W | 3,000 W | 2,400 W | 1,200 W |
| Expandable with extra batteries | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | ? |
| Maker price | ||||
| See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) |
✓ stated yes · ? not stated by the maker
Goal Zero · 37500
Same as this one: expandable with extra batteries, battery chemistry.
Anker SOLIX · A1782111
Same as this one: expandable with extra batteries, battery chemistry.
BLUETTI
Same as this one: expandable with extra batteries.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.