No. 3 of 6
Expandable power stations with 2,000 Wh or more (2026)
EcoFlow states 2,048 Wh, 2,400 W, 1,000 W of dual-port solar charging and 2 to 6 kWh of expandable capacity for the DELTA 2 Max.
See it on the list ›EcoFlow states 2,048 Wh, 2,400 W, 1,000 W of dual-port solar charging and 2 to 6 kWh of expandable capacity for the DELTA 2 Max.
2,048 WhBattery capacity
2,400 WContinuous AC output
Source: us.ecoflow.com · checked
No. 3 of 6
EcoFlow states 2,048 Wh, 2,400 W, 1,000 W of dual-port solar charging and 2 to 6 kWh of expandable capacity for the DELTA 2 Max.
See it on the list ›Models that fit the same answers in our finder, closest first.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
✓ stated yes · ? not stated by the maker · bold differs from this one
| EcoFlow DELTA 2 MaxThis one | BLUETTI AC200LBLUETTI | Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2Anker SOLIX · A17831A1 | OUPES Mega 1OUPES | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery capacity | 2,048 Wh | 2,048 Wh | 2,048 Wh | 1,024 Wh |
| Budget | Under $1,200 on the maker’s store | Under $1,200 on the maker’s store | Under $1,200 on the maker’s store | Under $700 on the maker’s store |
| Continuous AC output | 2,400 W | 2,400 W | 2,400 W | 2,000 W |
| Weight | 50 lb | ? | 41.7 lb | 27.8 lb |
| Maximum solar input | 1,000 W | 1,200 W | 800 W | 800 W |
| Expandable with extra batteries | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4 | ? | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 |
| Maker price | ||||
| See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) |
✓ stated yes · ? not stated by the maker
BLUETTI
Same as this one: battery capacity, budget, continuous ac output, expandable with extra batteries.
Anker SOLIX · A17831A1
Same as this one: battery capacity, budget, continuous ac output, expandable with extra batteries, battery chemistry.
OUPES
Same as this one: expandable with extra batteries, battery chemistry.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.