No. 1 of 6
Expandable power stations with 2,000 Wh or more (2026)
Anker states 2,048 Wh, 2,400 W, 41.7 lb and up to 4 kWh with one expansion battery for the SOLIX C2000 Gen 2.
See it on the list ›Anker states 2,048 Wh, 2,400 W, 41.7 lb and up to 4 kWh with one expansion battery for the SOLIX C2000 Gen 2.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
2,048 WhBattery capacity
2,400 WContinuous AC output
Source: ankersolix.com · checked
No. 1 of 6
Anker states 2,048 Wh, 2,400 W, 41.7 lb and up to 4 kWh with one expansion battery for the SOLIX C2000 Gen 2.
See it on the list ›Models that fit the same answers in our finder, closest first.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
✓ stated yes · ? not stated by the maker · bold differs from this one
| Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2This one | EcoFlow DELTA 3 PlusEcoFlow | BLUETTI AC200LBLUETTI | OUPES Mega 1OUPES | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery capacity | 2,048 Wh | 1,024 Wh | 2,048 Wh | 1,024 Wh |
| Budget | Under $1,200 on the maker’s store | Under $1,200 on the maker’s store | Under $1,200 on the maker’s store | Under $700 on the maker’s store |
| Continuous AC output | 2,400 W | 1,800 W | 2,400 W | 2,000 W |
| Weight | 41.7 lb | 27.6 lb | ? | 27.8 lb |
| Maximum solar input | 800 W | 1,000 W | 1,200 W | 800 W |
| Expandable with extra batteries | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ |
| Battery chemistry | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | ? | LiFePO4 |
| Maker price | ||||
| See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) |
✓ stated yes · ? not stated by the maker
EcoFlow
Same as this one: budget, expandable with extra batteries, battery chemistry.
BLUETTI
Same as this one: battery capacity, budget, continuous ac output, expandable with extra batteries.
OUPES
Same as this one: maximum solar input, expandable with extra batteries, battery chemistry.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.