Folding treadmills under $900 on the maker's store (2026)

Take our 30-second guide

6 questions, one tap each.

For shoppers with about $900 to spend: every treadmill here sold for less than $900 on its manufacturer's own US store on October 19, 2026, and has a console and handrails and folds. Store prices change with promotions, so check the current price before you buy. The Sunny Premium Auto Incline showed as sold out on Sunny's own store on October 27, 2026. Ordered by maximum user weight, then top speed.

Selection criteria

  • Price on the maker's own US store under $900 (checked October 19, 2026).
  • A folding treadmill with a console and handrails.

Specs checked on each maker's page.

Compare these treadmills under $900

The picks

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

✓ matches · – doesn't match · ? not stated by the maker

  1. XTERRA Fitness TR200 Treadmill

    16"Running deck width

    10 mphTop speed

    • Motorized inclineNo
    • Running deck length50"
    • Maximum user weight250 lb
    • Maximum inclineNot stated

    XTERRA's TR200 reaches 10 mph on a 16 x 50 in running surface and folds with lift assist; XTERRA lists 3 levels of manual incline.

    $499.99

    at XTERRA Fitness' store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: xterrafitness.com

  2. XTERRA Fitness TRX1200 Treadmill

    16"Running deck width

    10 mphTop speed

    • Motorized inclineYes
    • Running deck length50"
    • Maximum user weight250 lb
    • Maximum inclineNot stated

    XTERRA's TRX1200 keeps 10 mph and the 16 x 50 in surface and swaps manual incline for 10 levels of electronic incline.

    $549.99

    at XTERRA Fitness' store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: xterrafitness.com

  3. Sunny Health & Fitness Premium Auto Incline Smart Treadmill

    16.5"Running deck width

    8 mphTop speed

    • Motorized inclineYes
    • Running deck length48.8"
    • Maximum user weight300 lb
    • Maximum incline12%

    Sunny's Premium Auto Incline Smart Treadmill lists a 2.5 to 12% motorized incline and a 300 lb maximum user weight.

    $549.99

    at Sunny Health & Fitness' store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: sunnyhealthfitness.com

  4. Sunny Health & Fitness OneClick-Fold 20" Smart Auto Incline Treadmill

    20.1"Running deck width

    10 mphTop speed

    • Motorized inclineYes
    • Running deck length53.1"
    • Maximum user weight300 lb
    • Maximum incline15%

    Sunny's OneClick-Fold reaches 10 mph with a 15% incline, a 20.1-inch-wide belt and a 300 lb maximum user weight.

    $699.99

    at Sunny Health & Fitness' store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: sunnyhealthfitness.com

  5. XTERRA Fitness TR65 Treadmill

    20"Running deck width

    10 mphTop speed

    • Motorized inclineYes
    • Running deck length55"
    • Maximum user weight300 lb
    • Maximum inclineNot stated

    XTERRA's TR65 reaches 10 mph on a 20 x 55 in running surface with electronic incline and a 300 lb maximum user weight.

    $899.99

    at XTERRA Fitness' store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: xterrafitness.com

  6. Horizon Fitness T202 Treadmill

    20"Running deck width

    12 mphTop speed

    • Motorized inclineNot stated
    • Running deck length60"
    • Maximum user weight325 lb
    • Maximum incline12%

    Horizon's T202 lists 12 mph, a 12% incline, a 20 x 60 in deck and a 325 lb maximum user weight.

    $899.00

    at Horizon Fitness' store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: horizonfitness.com

Not sure which one?

Answer a few questions and see the treadmills and walking pads that match your answers.

Take our 30-second guide

6 questions, one tap each.

Compare these treadmills under $900

Every treadmill here sold for less than $900 on its manufacturer's own US store on October 19, 2026. The Sunny Premium Auto Incline showed as sold out on Sunny's own store on October 27, 2026. We don't show prices: they change with promotions, so check the current price before you buy. Each value is what the manufacturer states on the linked page.

Compare these treadmills under $900
ModelTop speedMaximum user weightRunning deckInclineFolds for storage
XTERRA Fitness TR20010 mph250 lb50 x 16 in3 manual levelsYes
XTERRA Fitness TRX120010 mph250 lb50 x 16 in10 electronic levelsYes
Sunny Premium Auto Incline Smart (SF-T7515SMART)8 mph300 lb48.8 x 16.5 in12%, motorizedYes
Sunny OneClick-Fold 20" Smart Auto Incline (SF-T723030)10 mph300 lb53.1 x 20.1 in15%, motorizedYes
XTERRA Fitness TR6510 mph300 lb55 x 20 in10 electronic levelsYes
Horizon T20212 mph325 lb60 x 20 in12%Yes

How to pick between these

  • If you run at 10 mph or faster → any of them except the Sunny Premium Auto Incline, which stops at 8 mph. Only the Horizon T202 lists 12 mph.
  • If you weigh more than 250 lb → one of the four with a 300 lb or higher limit (the two Sunny models, the XTERRA TR65 and the Horizon T202). The XTERRA TR200 and TRX1200 list 250 lb.
  • If you want a 20-inch-wide belt → the Sunny OneClick-Fold, XTERRA TR65 or Horizon T202. The others are 16 to 16.5 inches wide.
  • If you want a 60-inch deck → the Horizon T202 is the only one here.
  • If you want the most incline → the Sunny OneClick-Fold lists 15%. XTERRA states incline only in levels, so it can't be compared in percent.
  • If you'd rather not build it → Sunny says the OneClick-Fold ships fully assembled.

What changes under $900

At this level makers trade size and weight limits for price. Of the 17 treadmills and walking pads we list, 10 sold for less than $900 on their maker's store when we checked; 3 of the 10 are walking pads (see walking pads for a desk) and 7 are folding treadmills. We picked six of the seven treadmills; the seventh, the WalkingPad X25, is on the 10 mph running list. Only the Horizon T202 combines 12 mph with a 60-inch deck in this range.

Reading the price on a maker's store

Every price we used came from the maker's own US store on October 19, 2026. Several of these makers show a crossed-out regular price next to a lower store price; XTERRA's TR200, for one, showed its store price well below the crossed-out figure. We use the store price because it is what the maker charged that day, and we re-check it before each update. Two of the six sat just under the $900 line when we checked (Horizon T202 and XTERRA TR65), so a small change can move them out of this range. Amazon's price for the same model may be higher or lower, so check it on the product page before you buy.

What you give up under $900

  • Deck size. The XTERRA TR200, TRX1200 and Sunny Premium Auto Incline have 16 to 16.5-inch-wide belts and 48.8 to 50-inch decks. If you have a long stride, the Horizon T202's 20 x 60 inch deck gives the most room here.
  • Top speed. Five of the six stop at 8 to 10 mph. That is fine for jogging and steady running but limits sprint intervals.
  • Weight limit. Limits here are 250 to 325 lb. For a higher limit, see the list with a 350 lb limit or more.
  • Comparable incline figures. XTERRA states incline in levels, not percent, so its incline can't be compared directly with the Sunny or Horizon figures.

Didn't find a fit?

See everything under $900, 10 mph treadmills under $900, or raise the ceiling to $1,500. Related lists: folding treadmills that reach 10 mph, walking pads for a desk. The treadmill buying guide explains why we budget by the maker's store price.

How these were chosen

We used the price the maker's own store charged on October 19, 2026, not the crossed-out regular price. We picked six folding treadmills (with a console and handrails) under $900 from three makers, ordered by maximum user weight and then top speed.

Written with AI assistance from manufacturer specifications; reviewed and approved by the site owner. We don't test products hands-on. How we choose

Sources (manufacturer pages, checked October 19, 2026):

Written with AI assistance from manufacturer specifications and reviewed before publishing in October 2026. We don't test products hands-on.

By whichproduct.app · AI-assisted, approved by the site ownerAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.We report what each manufacturer states and make no health or safety claims.