No. 2 of 5
Treats the maker says are for puppies (2026)
Zuke's sells this lamb recipe as a puppy treat and we link the 5 oz pack.
See it on the list ›Zuke's sells this lamb recipe as a puppy treat and we link the 5 oz pack.
5 ozPack weight, linked
Source: zukes.com · checked
Check these on the maker’s page before you buy.
No. 2 of 5
Zuke's sells this lamb recipe as a puppy treat and we link the 5 oz pack.
See it on the list ›Models that fit the same answers in our finder, closest first.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
✓ stated yes · ? not stated by the maker · bold differs from this one
| Zuke's Puppy Naturals Lamb 5 ozThis one | Wellness Soft Puppy Bites Lamb & Salmon 3 ozWellness | Milk-Bone Original Mini 15 OunceMilk-Bone | Old Mother Hubbard Classic Chick'N'Apples Mini 20 ozOld Mother Hubbard | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Treat type | Training bites | Training bites | Biscuits and snacks | Biscuits and snacks |
| Dog weight bands it covers | ? | ? | ? | ? |
| Made for puppies, per maker | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ? |
| Calories per treat | ? | ? | 5 kcal | ? |
| Pack weight, linked | 5 oz | 3 oz | 15 oz | ? |
| Treats in the pack, linked | ? | ? | ? | ? |
| Dog weight, per maker | ? | ? | ? | ? |
| Minimum age, per maker | ? | ? | ? | ? |
| Maker price | Zuke's lists it without a price on its US site · checked Amazon's price may differ. | Wellness lists it without a price on its US site · checked Amazon's price may differ. | Milk-Bone lists it without a price on its US site · checked Amazon's price may differ. | Wellness Pet Company lists it without a price on its US site · checked Amazon's price may differ. |
| See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) |
✓ stated yes · ? not stated by the maker
Wellness
Same as this one: treat type, dog weight bands it covers, made for puppies, per maker, calories per treat, treats in the pack, linked, dog weight, per maker, minimum age, per maker.
Milk-Bone
Same as this one: dog weight bands it covers, made for puppies, per maker, treats in the pack, linked, dog weight, per maker, minimum age, per maker.
Old Mother Hubbard
Same as this one: dog weight bands it covers, calories per treat, treats in the pack, linked, dog weight, per maker, minimum age, per maker.
Wellness Pet Company lists it without a price on its US site · checked
Amazon's price may differ.