No. 5 of 5
Treats the maker says are for puppies (2026)
Milk-Bone's page answers yes to whether its Mini's biscuits suit puppies, and states 5 calories per treat.
See it on the list ›Milk-Bone's page answers yes to whether its Mini's biscuits suit puppies, and states 5 calories per treat.
5 kcalCalories per treat
15 ozPack weight, linked
Source: milkbone.com · checked
Check these on the maker’s page before you buy.
No. 5 of 5
Milk-Bone's page answers yes to whether its Mini's biscuits suit puppies, and states 5 calories per treat.
See it on the list ›Models that fit the same answers in our finder, closest first.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
✓ stated yes · ? not stated by the maker · bold differs from this one
| Milk-Bone Original Mini 15 OunceThis one | Wellness Soft Puppy Bites Lamb & Salmon 3 ozWellness | Zuke's Puppy Naturals Lamb 5 ozZuke's | Blue Buffalo Bits Beef 4 ozBlue Buffalo | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Treat type | Biscuits and snacks | Training bites | Training bites | Training bites |
| Dog weight bands it covers | ? | ? | ? | ? |
| Made for puppies, per maker | ✓ | ✓ | ✓ | ? |
| Calories per treat | 5 kcal | ? | ? | 4 kcal |
| Pack weight, linked | 15 oz | 3 oz | 5 oz | ? |
| Treats in the pack, linked | ? | ? | ? | ? |
| Dog weight, per maker | ? | ? | ? | ? |
| Minimum age, per maker | ? | ? | ? | ? |
| Maker price | Milk-Bone lists it without a price on its US site · checked Amazon's price may differ. | Wellness lists it without a price on its US site · checked Amazon's price may differ. | Zuke's lists it without a price on its US site · checked Amazon's price may differ. | Blue Buffalo lists it without a price on its US site · checked Amazon's price may differ. |
| See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) |
✓ stated yes · ? not stated by the maker
Wellness
Same as this one: dog weight bands it covers, made for puppies, per maker, treats in the pack, linked, dog weight, per maker, minimum age, per maker.
Zuke's
Same as this one: dog weight bands it covers, made for puppies, per maker, treats in the pack, linked, dog weight, per maker, minimum age, per maker.
Blue Buffalo
Same as this one: dog weight bands it covers, treats in the pack, linked, dog weight, per maker, minimum age, per maker.
Blue Buffalo lists it without a price on its US site · checked
Amazon's price may differ.