No. 6 of 6
Dental chews by the dog weight the maker states (2026)
Pedigree prints a minimum dog weight of 40 lb for its large Dentastix and no upper weight.
See it on the list ›Pedigree prints a minimum dog weight of 40 lb for its large Dentastix and no upper weight.
78 kcalCalories per treat
Source: pedigree.com · checked
Check these on the maker’s page before you buy.
No. 6 of 6
Pedigree prints a minimum dog weight of 40 lb for its large Dentastix and no upper weight.
See it on the list ›Models that fit the same answers in our finder, closest first.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
– stated no · ? not stated by the maker · bold differs from this one
| Pedigree Dentastix Large Original 32 CountThis one | Greenies Large Original 36 oz 24 CountGreenies | DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chicken Large Dental Chews 7 ctDentaLife | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Treat type | Dental chews | Dental chews | Dental chews |
| Dog weight bands it covers | 50 to 100 lb | 50 to 100 lb | 25 to 50 lb, 50 to 100 lb |
| Made for puppies, per maker | – | ? | ? |
| Calories per treat | 78 kcal | ? | 100 kcal |
| Pack weight, linked | ? | 36 oz | ? |
| Treats in the pack, linked | ? | ? | 7 count |
| Dog weight, per maker | from 40 lb | 50–100 lb | from 15 lb |
| Minimum age, per maker | ? | 6 months | 12 months |
| Maker price | Pedigree lists it without a price on its US site · checked Amazon's price may differ. | Greenies lists it without a price on its US site · checked Amazon's price may differ. | Purina lists it without a price on its US site · checked Amazon's price may differ. |
| See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) |
– stated no · ? not stated by the maker
Greenies
Same as this one: treat type, dog weight bands it covers, treats in the pack, linked.
DentaLife
Same as this one: treat type, pack weight, linked.