Greenies

Greenies Large Original 36 oz 24 Count

Greenies lists it without a price on its US site · checked

Amazon's price may differ.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

See more

Not sure it’s the one?

Take our 30-second guide

4 questions, one tap each.

36 ozPack weight, linked

6 monthsMinimum age, per maker

What Greenies states

Treat type
Dental chews
Dog weight bands it covers
50 to 100 lb
Pack weight, linked
36 oz
Dog weight, per maker
50–100 lb
Minimum age, per maker
6 months

Source: greenies.com · checked

Not stated by Greenies

  • Made for puppies, per maker
  • Calories per treat
  • Treats in the pack, linked

Check these on the maker’s page before you buy.

On our lists

Compare it with similar models

Models that fit the same answers in our finder, closest first.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

– stated no · ? not stated by the maker · bold differs from this one

Greenies Large Original 36 oz 24 CountThis onePedigree Dentastix Large Original 32 CountPedigreeDentaLife Daily Oral Care Chicken Large Dental Chews 7 ctDentaLife
Treat typeDental chewsDental chewsDental chews
Dog weight bands it covers50 to 100 lb50 to 100 lb25 to 50 lb, 50 to 100 lb
Made for puppies, per maker?–?
Calories per treat?78 kcal100 kcal
Pack weight, linked36 oz??
Treats in the pack, linked??7 count
Dog weight, per maker50–100 lbfrom 40 lbfrom 15 lb
Minimum age, per maker6 months?12 months
Maker price

Greenies lists it without a price on its US site · checked

Amazon's price may differ.

Pedigree lists it without a price on its US site · checked

Amazon's price may differ.

Purina lists it without a price on its US site · checked

Amazon's price may differ.

See moreSee moreSee more

– stated no · ? not stated by the maker

Pedigree Dentastix Large Original 32 Count

Pedigree

  • Made for puppies, per maker–this: ?
  • Calories per treat78 kcalthis: ?
  • Pack weight, linked?this: 36 oz
  • Dog weight, per makerfrom 40 lbthis: 50–100 lb
  • Minimum age, per maker?this: 6 months

Same as this one: treat type, dog weight bands it covers, treats in the pack, linked.

Pedigree lists it without a price on its US site · checked

Amazon's price may differ.

See more

DentaLife Daily Oral Care Chicken Large Dental Chews 7 ct

DentaLife

  • Dog weight bands it covers25 to 50 lb, 50 to 100 lbthis: 50 to 100 lb
  • Calories per treat100 kcalthis: ?
  • Pack weight, linked?this: 36 oz
  • Treats in the pack, linked7 countthis: ?
  • Dog weight, per makerfrom 15 lbthis: 50–100 lb
  • Minimum age, per maker12 monthsthis: 6 months

Same as this one: treat type, made for puppies, per maker.

Purina lists it without a price on its US site · checked

Amazon's price may differ.

See more

Your likely answers

  • Dental chews
  • 50 to 100 lb
Compare them in the finder

Greenies Large Original 36 oz 24 Count

Greenies lists it without a price on its US site · checked

Amazon's price may differ.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

See more

Not this one?

Take our 30-second guide

4 questions, one tap each.

By whichproduct.app · AI-assisted, approved by the site ownerAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.We report what each manufacturer states and make no health or safety claims.