No. 3 of 6
SCA-certified coffee makers (2026)
Braun lists SCA certification and a dial with 7 sizes from a single cup to a 10-cup carafe, plus cold brew.
See it on the list ›Braun lists SCA certification and a dial with 7 sizes from a single cup to a 10-cup carafe, plus cold brew.
10 cupsCarafe size
Source: braunhousehold.com · checked
Check these on the maker’s page before you buy.
No. 3 of 6
Braun lists SCA certification and a dial with 7 sizes from a single cup to a 10-cup carafe, plus cold brew.
See it on the list ›Models that fit the same answers in our finder, closest first.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
✓ stated yes · ? not stated by the maker · bold differs from this one
| Braun MultiServe Plus Coffee Maker with Cold BrewThis one | OXO Brew 8-Cup Coffee MakerOXO · 8718800 | Keurig K-Duo Hot & Iced Single Serve & Carafe Coffee Maker (Gen 2)Keurig | Ninja Hot & Iced XL Coffee Maker with Rapid Cold BrewNinja · CM371 | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brewer type | Carafe and single cup | Carafe and single cup | Carafe and single cup | Carafe and single cup |
| Budget | Under $300 on the maker’s store | Under $300 on the maker’s store | Under $200 on the maker’s store | Under $200 on the maker’s store |
| Carafe size | 10 cups | 8 cups | 12 cups | 12 cups |
| Carafe type | ? | Thermal | Glass | Glass |
| Built-in grinder | ? | ? | ? | ? |
| SCA certified | ✓ | ✓ | ? | ? |
| Programmable start timer | ? | ? | ✓ | ✓ |
| Maker price | ||||
| See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) |
✓ stated yes · ? not stated by the maker
OXO · 8718800
Same as this one: brewer type, budget, built-in grinder, sca certified, programmable start timer.
Keurig
Same as this one: brewer type, built-in grinder.
Ninja · CM371
Same as this one: brewer type, built-in grinder.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.