ASUS · Model BT10(W-2-PK)

ASUS ZenWiFi BT10 (2-pack)

ASUS lists a 10G WAN/LAN port and a 10G LAN port on each ZenWiFi BT10 unit, rated for 6,000 sq ft for the 2-pack.

$689.99

at ASUS' store · checked

Amazon's price may differ.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

See more

Not sure it’s the one?

Take our 30-second guide

6 questions, one tap each.

6,000 sq ftCoverage for the pack

2 unitsUnits in the pack

What ASUS states

Coverage for the pack
6,000 sq ft
Budget
Under $1,000 on the maker’s store
Wi-Fi standard
Wi-Fi 7
Units in the pack
2 units
Fastest Ethernet port
10 Gbps
Security without subscription
Yes
Wired backhaul between units
Yes
Ethernet ports on the main unit
3 ports

Source: eshop.asus.com, asus.com · checked

Not stated by ASUS

  • Internet plan speed it is built for

Check these on the maker’s page before you buy.

On our lists

Compare it with similar models

Models that fit the same answers in our finder, closest first.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

✓ stated yes · – stated no · ? not stated by the maker · bold differs from this one

ASUS ZenWiFi BT10 (2-pack)This oneNETGEAR Orbi 870 Series RBE872 (2-pack)NETGEAR · RBE872TP-Link Deco BE67 (3-pack)TP-Linkeero Pro 7 (2-pack)eero
Coverage for the pack6,000 sq ft6,000 sq ft8,100 sq ft4,000 sq ft
BudgetUnder $1,000 on the maker’s storeUnder $1,000 on the maker’s storeUnder $600 on the maker’s storeUnder $600 on the maker’s store
Wi-Fi standardWi-Fi 7Wi-Fi 7Wi-Fi 7Wi-Fi 7
Units in the pack2 units2 units3 units2 units
Fastest Ethernet port10 Gbps10 Gbps10 Gbps5 Gbps
Security without subscription✓–✓–
Internet plan speed it is built for??10 Gbps5 Gbps
Wired backhaul between units✓✓✓?
Ethernet ports on the main unit3 ports5 ports3 ports2 ports
Maker price

$689.99

at ASUS' store · checked

Amazon's price may differ.

$649.99

at NETGEAR's store · checked

Amazon's price may differ.

$499.99

at TP-Link's store · checked

Amazon's price may differ.

$549.99

at eero's store · checked

Amazon's price may differ.

See moreSee moreSee moreSee more

✓ stated yes · – stated no · ? not stated by the maker

NETGEAR Orbi 870 Series RBE872 (2-pack)

NETGEAR · RBE872

  • Security without subscription–this: ✓
  • Ethernet ports on the main unit5 portsthis: 3 ports

Same as this one: coverage for the pack, budget, wi-fi standard, units in the pack, fastest ethernet port, internet plan speed it is built for, wired backhaul between units.

$649.99

at NETGEAR's store · checked

Amazon's price may differ.

See more

TP-Link Deco BE67 (3-pack)

TP-Link

  • Coverage for the pack8,100 sq ftthis: 6,000 sq ft
  • BudgetUnder $600 on the maker’s storethis: Under $1,000 on the maker’s store
  • Units in the pack3 unitsthis: 2 units
  • Internet plan speed it is built for10 Gbpsthis: ?

Same as this one: wi-fi standard, fastest ethernet port, security without subscription, wired backhaul between units, ethernet ports on the main unit.

$499.99

at TP-Link's store · checked

Amazon's price may differ.

See more

eero Pro 7 (2-pack)

eero

  • Coverage for the pack4,000 sq ftthis: 6,000 sq ft
  • BudgetUnder $600 on the maker’s storethis: Under $1,000 on the maker’s store
  • Fastest Ethernet port5 Gbpsthis: 10 Gbps
  • Security without subscription–this: ✓
  • Internet plan speed it is built for5 Gbpsthis: ?
  • Wired backhaul between units?this: ✓
  • Ethernet ports on the main unit2 portsthis: 3 ports

Same as this one: wi-fi standard, units in the pack.

$549.99

at eero's store · checked

Amazon's price may differ.

See more

Your likely answers

  • Up to 2,000 sq ft
  • Under $1,000
  • Wi-Fi 7
  • 2 units
  • 2.5 Gbps or faster
  • Yes, without a subscription
Compare them in the finder

ASUS ZenWiFi BT10 (2-pack)

$689.99

at ASUS' store · checked

Amazon's price may differ.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

See more

Not this one?

Take our 30-second guide

6 questions, one tap each.

By whichproduct.app · AI-assisted, approved by the site ownerAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.We report what each manufacturer states and make no health or safety claims.