Large food processors, 10 cups or more (2026)

Take our 30-second guide

6 questions, one tap each.

For households that cook in batches, shred a block of cheese at a time or mix dough. Every food processor here has a work bowl of 10 cups or more, as its maker states. Prices run from about $70 to $700 on the makers' own US stores; on a budget, see food processors under $200. Ordered by bowl capacity, largest first, then by store price, lowest first. Specs and prices checked October 20, 2026.

Selection criteria

  • Largest work bowl of 10 cups or more, as the manufacturer states it.

Compare these food processors

The picks

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

✓ matches · – doesn't match · ? not stated by the maker

  1. Breville the Sous Chef 16

    16 cupsBowl capacity

    • Dough bladeYes
    • Dishwasher-safe partsNot stated
    • Wide feed chuteYes

    A 16-cup bowl with a mini bowl, an adjustable slicing disk, a dough blade and a 5.5 inch feed chute, per Breville.

    $499.95

    at Breville's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: breville.com

  2. Breville the Paradice 16

    16 cupsBowl capacity

    • Dough bladeYes
    • Dishwasher-safe partsNot stated
    • Wide feed chuteYes

    The same 16-cup bowl and 5.5 inch feed chute as the Sous Chef 16, with an adjustable slicer (15 levels) and a dicing kit, per Breville.

    $699.95

    at Breville's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: breville.com

  3. Hamilton Beach 14 Cup Stack & Snap Duo Food Processor

    14 cupsBowl capacity

    • Dough bladeYes
    • Dishwasher-safe partsYes
    • Wide feed chuteYes

    A 14-cup bowl plus a 4-cup bowl, a dough blade and a large feed chute, per Hamilton Beach.

    $99.99

    at Hamilton Beach's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: hamiltonbeach.com

  4. Hamilton Beach 12-Cup Big Mouth Duo Plus Food Processor with 2 Bowls

    12 cupsBowl capacity

    • Dough bladeNo
    • Dishwasher-safe partsYes
    • Wide feed chuteYes

    A 12-cup bowl and a 4-cup mini bowl on one base, with a large Big Mouth feed chute, per Hamilton Beach.

    $81.99

    at Hamilton Beach's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: hamiltonbeach.com

  5. Hamilton Beach Professional Spiralizing Stack & Snap Food Processor

    12 cupsBowl capacity

    • Dough bladeYes
    • Dishwasher-safe partsYes
    • Wide feed chuteYes

    The only processor under $200 in our finder with an adjustable slicing disc (6 thickness settings), plus spiral and ribbon blades, a dough blade and a 3 in round feed chute.

    $170.99

    at Hamilton Beach's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: hamiltonbeach.com

  6. Hamilton Beach Bowl Scraper Food Processor, 10 Cup Capacity, White

    10 cupsBowl capacity

    • Dough bladeNo
    • Dishwasher-safe partsYes
    • Wide feed chuteNot stated

    A 10-cup bowl with a built-in bowl scraper, which Hamilton Beach says removes the need for a spatula, plus a reversible slicing and shredding disc.

    $69.99

    at Hamilton Beach's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: hamiltonbeach.com

  7. Hamilton Beach 10 Cup Spiralizing Food Processor, Silver

    10 cupsBowl capacity

    • Dough bladeNo
    • Dishwasher-safe partsYes
    • Wide feed chuteYes

    A 10-cup bowl with spiral and ribbon cones next to the usual S-blade and reversible disc, and a feed chute Hamilton Beach calls wide (2.5 in).

    $79.99

    at Hamilton Beach's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: hamiltonbeach.com

Not sure which one?

Answer a few questions and see the food processors that match your answers.

Take our 30-second guide

6 questions, one tap each.

Compare these food processors

Compare these food processors
Food processorBowl capacitySlicing discDough bladeWide feed chuteDishwasher-safe bowl, lid and blades
Breville the Sous Chef 16 (BFP810)16 cups + mini bowlAdjustableYesYes (5.5 in)Not stated
Breville the Paradice 16 (BFP838)16 cupsAdjustable, 15 levels, plus dicing kitYesYes (5.5 in)Not stated
Hamilton Beach Stack & Snap Duo (70585)14 cups + 4-cup bowlReversible slice/shred discYesYes (Large)Yes
Hamilton Beach Big Mouth Duo Plus (70580)12 cups + 4-cup bowlReversible slice/shred discNoYes (Large)Yes
Hamilton Beach Professional Spiralizing Stack & Snap (70815)12 cupsAdjustable, 6 settingsYesYes (3 in round)Yes
Hamilton Beach Bowl Scraper Food Processor (70733)10 cupsReversible slice/shred discNoNot statedYes
Hamilton Beach 10 Cup Spiralizing Food Processor (70735)10 cupsReversible slice/shred discNoYes (2.5 in)Yes

Values come from the maker pages listed under Sources. "No" for the dough blade means the maker's list of included blades and attachments has none. "Not stated" for the 70733's feed chute means the page contradicts itself (the copy calls it large, the spec table says Standard), so we left it out; "Not stated" for the Breville models' dishwasher column means Breville's pages don't say it for the blades.

Two makers, two price levels

The list spans two price levels. The two Breville models have 16-cup bowls and are over $400 on Breville's store; the five Hamilton Beach models have 10 to 14-cup bowls and are under $200 on Hamilton Beach's store, four of them under $150. What the extra money buys, per the makers' pages:

  • Bowl size. 16 cups on both Brevilles, 14 on the 70585, 12 on the 70580 and 70815, 10 on the 70733 and 70735. The 70580 and 70585 add a 4-cup bowl and the Sous Chef 16 a mini bowl, for small jobs.
  • Slicing control. Both Brevilles and the Hamilton Beach 70815 have an adjustable slicer; Breville lists 15 levels on the Paradice 16, Hamilton Beach 6 settings on the 70815. The other four use a reversible disc: one side slices, the other shreds, at one fixed thickness.
  • Dough. Both Brevilles, the 70585 and the 70815 list a dough blade. The 70580, 70733 and 70735 don't.
  • Feed chute. Breville lists a 5.5 inch chute on both 16-cup models; the Hamilton Beach chutes are described as large (70580, 70585), 3 in round (70815) or 2.5 in (70735). A wider chute means less cutting before you slice.
  • Cleanup. Hamilton Beach states that the bowl, lid and blades are dishwasher safe on all five of its models here; Breville doesn't state it for the blades.

How to pick between these

  • If you cook for a crowd and want the largest bowl → a 16-cup Breville: the Sous Chef 16, or the Paradice 16 if you also want to dice.
  • If you want a large bowl under $150 → the Stack & Snap Duo (70585, 14 + 4 cups, with a dough blade), the Big Mouth Duo Plus (70580, 12 + 4 cups), or a 10-cup model.
  • If you slice to a set thickness on a budget → the Professional 70815, the one model under $200 in our finder with an adjustable slicing disc.
  • If you mostly chop, puree and make dips → the Bowl Scraper Food Processor (70733), with its built-in bowl scraper.
  • If you want vegetable noodles → the 10 Cup Spiralizing Food Processor (70735) or the Professional 70815.

Didn't find a fit?

See every large food processor · Large food processors under $200 · Food processors under $200 · Food processors with an adjustable slicing disc · Compact food processors and mini choppers · Buying guide

Breville also sells 12-cup models; we could not verify an Amazon listing for them, so they are not in the finder or on this list.

How these were chosen

Of the 19 food processors and choppers in our finder (as of October 22, 2026), 8 have a bowl of 10 cups or more. The seven with a price on their maker's own US store are on this list, ordered by bowl capacity, largest first, and then by that price, lowest first. The eighth, the 10-cup BLACK+DECKER Powersport Wide-Mouth Food Processor (FP2500B), has no price on its maker's site, so it is in the finder under "No limit" and not on this price-ordered list.

Written with AI assistance from manufacturer specifications; reviewed and approved by the site owner. We don't test products hands-on. How we choose

Sources:

Written with AI assistance from manufacturer specifications and reviewed before publishing in October 2026. We don't test products hands-on.

By whichproduct.app · AI-assisted, approved by the site ownerAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.We report what each manufacturer states and make no health or safety claims.