No. 2 of 6
Dental chews by the dog weight the maker states (2026)
Whimzees prints 5-15 lb for the Extra-Small Brushzees and a minimum age of 9 months.
See it on the list ›Whimzees prints 5-15 lb for the Extra-Small Brushzees and a minimum age of 9 months.
Wellness Pet Company lists it without a price on its US site · checked
Amazon's price may differ.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
12.7 ozPack weight, linked
48 countTreats in the pack, linked
Source: wellnesspetfood.com · checked
Check these on the maker’s page before you buy.
No. 2 of 6
Whimzees prints 5-15 lb for the Extra-Small Brushzees and a minimum age of 9 months.
See it on the list ›Models that fit the same answers in our finder, closest first.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
? not stated by the maker · bold differs from this one
| Whimzees Brushzees Extra-Small 12.7 oz 48 CountThis one | Greenies Teenie Original 43 CountGreenies | DentaLife Daily Oral Care Small Dogs Chicken 58 ctDentaLife | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Treat type | Dental chews | Dental chews | Dental chews |
| Dog weight bands it covers | Up to 15 lb | Up to 15 lb | Up to 15 lb, 15 to 25 lb |
| Made for puppies, per maker | ? | ? | ? |
| Calories per treat | ? | ? | 25 kcal |
| Pack weight, linked | 12.7 oz | ? | ? |
| Treats in the pack, linked | 48 count | ? | 58 count |
| Dog weight, per maker | 5–15 lb | 5–15 lb | 5–30 lb |
| Minimum age, per maker | 9 months | 6 months | 12 months |
| Maker price | Wellness Pet Company lists it without a price on its US site · checked Amazon's price may differ. | Greenies lists it without a price on its US site · checked Amazon's price may differ. | Purina lists it without a price on its US site · checked Amazon's price may differ. |
| See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) |
? not stated by the maker
Greenies
Same as this one: treat type, dog weight bands it covers, made for puppies, per maker, calories per treat, dog weight, per maker.
DentaLife
Same as this one: treat type, made for puppies, per maker.
Wellness Pet Company lists it without a price on its US site · checked
Amazon's price may differ.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.