Blenders with a food processor or chopper (2026)

Take our 30-second guide

6 questions, one tap each.

For cooks who want one appliance that blends and also chops, slices or mixes dough. Every blender here comes with a food processor bowl or chopper stated by its maker: four countertop kitchen systems and two immersion blenders with a prep bowl. Ordered by price on the maker's own US store, lowest first. Specs and prices checked October 19, 2026 on each manufacturer's US site.

Selection criteria

  • Comes with a food processor bowl or chopper attachment, as the manufacturer states.

Compare these blenders

The picks

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

✓ matches · – doesn't match · ? not stated by the maker

  1. Hamilton Beach 3-in-1 Blender and Food Processor

    40 ozJar or cup size

    • Single-serve to-go cupsYes
    • Food processor or chopperYes
    • Preset programsNot stated

    A 3-cup food processor attachment that Hamilton Beach says slices, shreds and chops, on the same base as a 40 oz glass jar and a 20 oz travel jar.

    $79.99

    at Hamilton Beach's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: hamiltonbeach.com

  2. Braun MultiQuick 5 Hand Blender

    • Single-serve to-go cupsNot stated
    • Food processor or chopperYes
    • Jar or cup sizeNot stated
    • Preset programsNot stated

    A hand blender with a 350 ml (1.5 cup) chopper, a whisk and a beaker, per Braun.

    $89.95

    at Braun's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: braunhousehold.com

  3. Ninja UltraCrush Blender and Food Processor

    • Single-serve to-go cupsNot stated
    • Food processor or chopperNot stated
    • Jar or cup sizeNot stated
    • Preset programsNot stated

    A 72 oz pitcher (64 oz maximum fill), an 8-cup processor bowl and an 18 oz single-serve cup, per Ninja.

    $159.97

    at Ninja's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more
  4. Breville the All in One

    • Single-serve to-go cupsNot stated
    • Food processor or chopperYes
    • Jar or cup sizeNot stated
    • Preset programsNot stated

    An immersion blender that powers a 6-cup food processing bowl with an S-blade, a slicing disc and a reversible shredding disc, per Breville.

    $179.95

    at Breville's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: breville.com

  5. Ninja Detect Professional Blender and Food Processor

    • Single-serve to-go cupsNot stated
    • Food processor or chopperNot stated
    • Jar or cup sizeNot stated
    • Preset programsNot stated

    A 72 oz pitcher, an 8-cup food processor with a feed chute lid and a 24 oz cup, with preset programs, per Ninja.

    $179.99

    at Ninja's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more
  6. Ninja Professional Plus Kitchen System with Auto-iQ

    72 ozJar or cup size

    • Single-serve to-go cupsYes
    • Food processor or chopperYes
    • Preset programsYes

    A 72 oz pitcher (64 oz maximum fill), an 8-cup food processor, two 24 oz to-go cups and five Auto-iQ presets, per Ninja.

    $219.99

    at Ninja's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: sharkninja.com

Not sure which one?

Answer a few questions and see the blenders that match your answers.

Take our 30-second guide

6 questions, one tap each.

Compare these blenders

Compare these blenders
BlenderTypeFood processor or chopper (maker)Jar or cup size (maker)To-go cupsPreset programs
Hamilton Beach 3-in-1 Blender and Food Processor (58163)Full-size countertop3-cup food processor attachment40 oz glass jar20 oz travel jarNot stated
Braun MultiQuick 5 Hand Blender (MQ50202M)ImmersionChopper, 350 ml (1.5 cup)Not stated (beaker in the box)No cup statedNot stated
Ninja UltraCrush Blender and Food Processor (BP401)Full-size countertop8-cup processor bowl72 oz pitcher (64 oz max fill)18 oz cupNot stated
Breville the All in One (BSB530)Immersion6-cup food processor with discsNot stated (no jug listed)No cup statedNot stated
Ninja Detect Professional Blender and Food Processor (TB401)Full-size countertop8-cup food processor72 oz pitcher24 oz cupYes
Ninja Professional Plus Kitchen System with Auto-iQ (BN801)Full-size countertop8-cup food processor72 oz pitcher (64 oz max fill)Two 24 oz cupsYes (5 Auto-iQ presets)

Values come from the maker pages listed under Sources. "Not stated" means the maker page doesn't say; it doesn't mean the feature is missing.

Two kinds of food prep in one machine

The six blenders here fall into two groups, and the group matters more than any single spec.

Countertop kitchen systems (Hamilton Beach 3-in-1, Ninja UltraCrush, Ninja Detect Professional, Ninja Professional Plus) put a blender pitcher and a food processor bowl on one motor base. You swap the container rather than the motor. Ninja's three systems each list an 8-cup bowl; for the Detect and Professional Plus systems Ninja says the bowl handles chopping, purees and up to 2 lbs. of dough. The Detect model also has a feed chute lid, and Ninja says it can slice and shred. The Hamilton Beach 3-in-1 has a smaller 3-cup food processor attachment that Hamilton Beach says slices, shreds and chops. All four also come with a single-serve cup or travel jar, so one base covers big batches, single smoothies and chopping.

Immersion blenders with a prep bowl (Braun MultiQuick 5, Breville the All in One) are hand blenders whose motor clicks onto a bowl. The Braun's chopper holds 350 ml (1.5 cups): enough for herbs, nuts, an onion or a little pesto. The Breville goes further with a 6-cup food processing bowl, an S-blade, a slicing disc and a reversible shredding disc, so it can slice and grate as well as chop. Neither lists a blending jug or cup size, so for smoothies you'd blend in your own tall container.

How to pick between these

  • If you want one appliance for smoothies, frozen drinks and chopping → a countertop kitchen system. The Ninja Professional Plus Kitchen System adds two to-go cups and five Auto-iQ presets; the Ninja UltraCrush has the same 8-cup bowl with manual speeds and one cup.
  • If you also want to slice or shred → the Ninja Detect Professional Blender and Food Processor (feed chute lid), the Breville the All in One (slicing and shredding discs) or, on a budget, the Hamilton Beach 3-in-1.
  • If you mostly make soups and sauces and want a small chopper on the side → the Braun MultiQuick 5 or the Breville the All in One. You blend in the pot and keep the bowl for prep.
  • If you want a food processor attachment for under $100 → the Hamilton Beach 3-in-1, the only full-size system here under $100 on its maker's store, with a smaller 3-cup attachment.

What to check before you buy

  • Bowl size. The prep bowls range from 350 ml (1.5 cups) on the Braun to 8 cups on the three Ninja systems. A small chopper is quick to wash; a big bowl takes a whole batch of dough or coleslaw.
  • Slicing and shredding. Among these six, the Breville the All in One (slicing and shredding discs), the Ninja Detect Professional and the Hamilton Beach 3-in-1 say they slice and shred; the others describe chopping, purees and dough.
  • Counter space. A kitchen system keeps a pitcher, a bowl and cups on one base; an immersion blender with a bowl stores in a drawer. We don't record dimensions, so check the maker page if space is tight.
  • Order. We use the price on the maker's store, which can change.

Didn't find a fit?

How these were chosen

Of the 32 blenders we catalogued (as of October 19, 2026), 7 come with a food processor bowl or chopper stated by their maker: 4 full-size kitchen systems and 3 immersion blenders. This list includes six of them, ordered by price on the maker's own store, lowest first. The seventh, the Braun MultiQuick 7 Hand Blender, has a 500 ml chopper and is in the finder; we left it off because it overlaps closely with the MultiQuick 5.

Written with AI assistance from manufacturer specifications; reviewed and approved by the site owner. We don't test products hands-on. How we choose

Sources:

Written with AI assistance from manufacturer specifications and reviewed before publishing in October 2026. We don't test products hands-on.

By whichproduct.app · AI-assisted, approved by the site ownerAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.We report what each manufacturer states and make no health or safety claims.