OLED TVs (2026)

Take our 30-second guide

6 questions, one tap each.

For people who watch in a dim room and want the deepest blacks: on an OLED, each pixel makes its own light and switches off for black, so there is no backlight to glow around bright objects. Every TV here is a model its manufacturer calls OLED, with a 120 Hz or faster screen. Ordered by screen size, smallest first, then by the price on the maker's own store. Specs checked October 19, 2026 on each manufacturer's US site.

Selection criteria

  • The manufacturer calls the screen OLED.
  • Refresh rate of 120 Hz or more in the maker's spec table.

Specs checked on each maker's page.

Compare these OLED TVs

The picks

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

✓ matches · – doesn't match · ? not stated by the maker

  1. Samsung 42 Inch Class OLED S90H

    42"Screen size

    165 HzRefresh rate

    • Dolby Vision HDRNot stated
    • HDMI inputs for 4K at 120 Hz or more4 inputs

    The smallest OLED we catalogued: a 42-inch class Samsung S90H with a 165 Hz figure in Samsung's spec table and four HDMI inputs that Samsung rates for 4K at 165 Hz.

    $999.99

    at Samsung's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: samsung.com

  2. LG 42 Inch Class OLED evo AI C6

    42"Screen size

    120 HzRefresh rate

    • Dolby Vision HDRYes
    • HDMI inputs for 4K at 120 Hz or more4 inputs

    LG's 42-inch class C6 is the other small OLED in the catalogue, with a 120 Hz native panel, Dolby Vision, and four HDMI inputs LG says support 4K 120Hz.

    $1,049.99

    at LG's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: lg.com

  3. LG 55 Inch Class OLED evo AI C6

    55"Screen size

    120 HzRefresh rate

    • Dolby Vision HDRYes
    • HDMI inputs for 4K at 120 Hz or more4 inputs

    A 55-inch class LG C6 OLED: 120 Hz native, Dolby Vision, webOS, and one of the two OLEDs in the catalogue under $1,000 on the maker's store when we checked.

    $999.99

    at LG's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: lg.com

  4. LG 65 Inch Class OLED AI B6

    65"Screen size

    120 HzRefresh rate

    • Dolby Vision HDRYes
    • HDMI inputs for 4K at 120 Hz or more4 inputs

    LG's 65-inch class B6 is LG's step-down OLED line: 120 Hz native with VRR up to 120Hz, Dolby Vision and webOS.

    $1,299.99

    at LG's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: lg.com

  5. Samsung 65 Inch Class OLED S90H

    65"Screen size

    165 HzRefresh rate

    • Dolby Vision HDRNot stated
    • HDMI inputs for 4K at 120 Hz or more4 inputs

    Samsung's 65-inch class S90H OLED with a 165 Hz figure (VRR Support) and four HDMI inputs Samsung rates at 4K 165 Hz.

    $1,499.99

    at Samsung's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: samsung.com

  6. LG 77 Inch Class OLED evo AI C6

    77"Screen size

    120 HzRefresh rate

    • Dolby Vision HDRYes
    • HDMI inputs for 4K at 120 Hz or more4 inputs

    The 77-inch class LG C6 (sold as OLED77C6HUP) is the largest OLED here: 120 Hz native, VRR up to 165Hz, Dolby Vision.

    $1,999.99

    at LG's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: lg.com

Not sure which one?

Answer a few questions and see the TVs that match your answers.

Take our 30-second guide

6 questions, one tap each.

Compare these OLED TVs

Each value is what the manufacturer states on the linked page. "Not stated" means the maker's spec data doesn't list it.

Compare these OLED TVs
ModelScreen size (class)Refresh rate (maker's spec)HDMI inputs for 4K at 120 Hz or moreSmart TV systemDolby Vision HDR
Samsung 42 Inch Class OLED S90H (QN42S90HAEXZA)42 in165 Hz (VRR Support)4 (4K 165 Hz)TizenNot stated
LG 42 Inch Class OLED evo AI C6 (OLED42C6PUA)42 in120Hz native (VRR 165Hz)4 (supports 4K 120Hz)webOS 26Yes
LG 55 Inch Class OLED evo AI C6 (OLED55C6PUA)55 in120Hz native (VRR 165Hz)4 (supports 4K 120Hz)webOS 26Yes
LG 65 Inch Class OLED AI B6 (OLED65B6GUA)65 in120Hz native (VRR 120Hz)4 (supports 4K 120Hz)webOS 26Yes
Samsung 65 Inch Class OLED S90H (QN65S90HAEXZA)65 in165 Hz (VRR Support)4 (4K 165 Hz)TizenNot stated
LG 77 Inch Class OLED evo AI C6 (OLED77C6HUP)77 in120Hz native (VRR 165Hz)4 (supports 4K 120Hz)webOS 26Yes

Samsung's refresh figure is marked "VRR Support" and can include variable refresh; LG gives the native rate and the VRR maximum separately. Both kinds are high-refresh OLED panels.

How to pick between these

  • If you want Dolby Vision → choose an LG. LG lists Dolby Vision on every C6 and B6 here; Samsung's spec data lists HDR10+ and not Dolby Vision.
  • If you game on a PC at high frame rates → Samsung's S90H lists 165 Hz on all four HDMI inputs, and the LG C6 lists VRR up to 165Hz. The LG B6 stops at 120Hz.
  • If you want the lowest-priced 65-inch OLED here → the LG B6 sat below the C6 and the Samsung S90H on the maker stores when we checked.
  • If the TV goes on a desk or in a small room → the two 42-inch models are the only OLEDs smaller than 55 inches in our catalogue. Pick the Samsung for 165 Hz and Tizen, the LG for Dolby Vision and webOS.
  • If you want the biggest OLED → 77 inches was the largest OLED size we catalogued, from both LG (C6, B6) and Samsung (S90H). The LG C6 is the one listed here.

Didn't find a fit?

See all OLED TVs that match your size and budget in the finder, or compare Mini-LED models for a brighter room. Related lists: TVs with a 120 Hz screen for gaming, TVs 75 inches and larger. The TV buying guide explains OLED and Mini-LED.

How these were chosen

10 of the 40 TVs we catalogued (as of October 22, 2026) are OLED, from 42 to 77 inches, and all 10 list 120 Hz or more. Only 2 of them were under $1,000 on the maker's own store when we checked. We picked one OLED per size and brand step, so you can compare small, medium, 65-inch and 77-inch options; the other OLEDs (Samsung S90H 55 and 77 inches, LG B6 77 inches, LG C6 65 inches) are in the finder.

Written with AI assistance from manufacturer specifications; reviewed and approved by the site owner. We don't test products hands-on. How we choose

Sources (manufacturer pages, checked October 19, 2026):

Written with AI assistance from manufacturer specifications and reviewed before publishing in October 2026. We don't test products hands-on.

By whichproduct.app · AI-assisted, approved by the site ownerAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.We report what each manufacturer states and make no health or safety claims.