Strollers under $300 on the maker's store (2026)

Take our 30-second guide

6 questions, one tap each.

For parents with about $300 to spend: every stroller here sold for less than $300 on its manufacturer's own US store on October 19, 2026 (prices checked October 19–27, 2026; changed prices re-read October 27), and the list covers each type, from a full-size everyday stroller to a jogger and a double. Store prices change with promotions, so check the current price before you buy.

Selection criteria

  • Price on the maker's own US store under $300 (checked October 19–27, 2026).

Specs checked on each maker's page.

Compare these strollers under $300

The picks

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

✓ matches · – doesn't match · ? not stated by the maker

  1. Baby Trend Tango 3 All-Terrain Stroller

    20.8 lbStroller weight

    50 lbMax child weight per seat

    • One-hand foldYes
    • Takes an infant car seatNot stated

    Baby Trend's Tango 3 All-Terrain is one of two full-size strollers under $300 here, at 20.8 lb with a one-hand fold.

    $183.99

    at Baby Trend's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: babytrend.com

  2. Chicco Bravo Quick-Fold Stroller

    24.9 lbStroller weight

    50 lbMax child weight per seat

    • One-hand foldYes
    • Takes an infant car seatYes

    Chicco's Bravo Quick-Fold takes any Chicco infant car seat through its included child tray and folds with one hand.

    $299.99

    at Chicco's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: chiccousa.com

  3. Chicco Urbino Lightweight Compact Stroller

    14.5 lbStroller weight

    50 lbMax child weight per seat

    • One-hand foldYes
    • Takes an infant car seatNot stated

    Chicco's Urbino is a compact stroller at 14.5 lb with a one-hand fold, rated to 50 lb.

    $129.99

    at Chicco's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: chiccousa.com

  4. Evenflo Hummingbird Ultra-Lightweight Carbon Fiber Stroller

    9 lbStroller weight

    55 lbMax child weight per seat

    • One-hand foldYes
    • Takes an infant car seatNo

    Evenflo's Hummingbird has a carbon fiber frame and weighs 9 lb, the lightest stroller we catalogued, rated to 55 lb.

    $179.99

    at Evenflo's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: evenflo.com

  5. Baby Trend Expedition Race Tec Plus Jogger

    25.1 lbStroller weight

    50 lbMax child weight per seat

    • One-hand foldNot stated
    • Takes an infant car seatYes

    Baby Trend's Expedition Race Tec Plus is a jogger that Baby Trend says is compatible with most Baby Trend infant car seats.

    $147.99

    at Baby Trend's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: babytrend.com

  6. Joovy Caboose LX Stroller

    29 lbStroller weight

    45 lbMax child weight per seat

    • One-hand foldNot stated
    • Takes an infant car seatYes

    Joovy's Caboose LX is a sit-and-stand double under $300, rated 45 lb per seat.

    $249.99

    at Joovy's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: joovy.com

Not sure which one?

Answer a few questions and see the strollers that match your answers.

Take our 30-second guide

6 questions, one tap each.

Compare these strollers under $300

Every stroller here sold for less than $300 on its manufacturer's own US store on October 19, 2026 (prices checked October 19–27, 2026; changed prices re-read October 27). We don't show prices: they change with promotions, so check the current price before you buy. Each value is what the manufacturer states on the linked page.

Compare these strollers under $300
ModelTypeStroller weightMax child weight per seatOne-hand foldFits in an overhead binTakes an infant car seat
Baby Trend Tango 3 All-Terrain Stroller (ST08E20A)Full-size20.8 lb50 lbYesNot statedNot stated
Chicco Bravo Quick-Fold StrollerFull-size24.9 lb50 lbYesNot statedYes
Chicco Urbino Lightweight Compact StrollerLightweight14.5 lb50 lbYesNot statedNot stated
Evenflo Hummingbird Ultra-Lightweight Carbon Fiber StrollerLightweight9 lb55 lbYesNot statedNo
Baby Trend Expedition Race Tec Plus Jogger (JG76D36B)Jogging25.1 lb50 lbNot statedNot statedYes
Joovy Caboose LX StrollerDouble29 lb45 lbNot statedNot statedYes

How to pick between these

  • If you want one stroller from birth → the Chicco Bravo Quick-Fold. Chicco says it takes any Chicco infant car seat, and it is a full-size stroller for the toddler years.
  • If weight matters most → the Evenflo Hummingbird (9 lb) or the Chicco Urbino (14.5 lb). Evenflo lists no compatible infant car seat for the Hummingbird.
  • If you want to run → the Baby Trend Expedition Race Tec Plus. Baby Trend's plain Expedition Jogger and its Expedition Zero Flat Jogger are also under $300; the plain Expedition doesn't state infant car seat use.
  • If you have two children → the Joovy Caboose LX sit-and-stand. Baby Trend's Expedition Double Jogger and Sit N' Stand Double are the other doubles under $300.
  • If you want a full-size stroller that's lighter → the Baby Trend Tango 3 All-Terrain, at 20.8 lb.

Didn't find a fit?

See every stroller under $300, or raise the ceiling to $600, where Baby Jogger, Joovy and more Chicco models come in. Related lists: Travel strollers that fit an airplane overhead bin, Double strollers for two children. The stroller buying guide explains why we budget by the maker's store price.

How these were chosen

15 of the 43 strollers we catalogued (as of October 19–27, 2026) were under $300 on their maker's own store: 7 lightweight, 2 full-size, 3 jogging and 3 double. We use the price the maker's store charged, not the crossed-out list price; Some makers' stores charged less than their list price when we checked; we use the store price. We picked one or two per type. The others, including the Zoe Traveler and the Colugo Compact Stroller+, are in the finder and on the overhead-bin list.

Written with AI assistance from manufacturer specifications; reviewed and approved by the site owner. We don't test products hands-on. How we choose

Sources (manufacturer pages, checked October 19, 2026; prices checked October 19–27, 2026):

Written with AI assistance from manufacturer specifications and reviewed before publishing in October 2026. We don't test products hands-on.

By whichproduct.app · AI-assisted, approved by the site ownerAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.We report what each manufacturer states and make no health or safety claims.