Long-lasting chews by the dog weight the maker states (2026)
These are chews the maker sells as long-lasting, each with an upper dog weight the maker prints. Ordered by the highest dog weight the maker states, lowest first; this is not a ranking. Specs checked October 28, 2026 on each maker's US site.
Selection criteria
- The maker sells it as a long-lasting chew.
- The maker states a highest dog weight.
Specs checked on each maker's page.
The picks
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
✓ matches · – doesn't match · ? not stated by the maker
Busy Bone Tiny Chew 30 ct
30 countTreats in the pack, linked
48 kcalCalories per treat
- Dog weight, per makerup to 15 lb
- Minimum age, per maker12 months
Busy Bone's Tiny chew states a dog weight of up to 15 lb and a minimum age of 12 months.
See more(paid link)Purina lists it without a price on its US site · checked
Amazon's price may differ.
Maker source: purina.com
Nylabone Healthy Edibles Meaty Center Beef 12 Count
12 countTreats in the pack, linked
- Calories per treatNot stated
- Dog weight, per makerup to 30 lb
- Minimum age, per makerNot stated
Nylabone's Meaty Center chew states a dog weight of up to 30 lb.
See more(paid link)Nylabone lists it without a price on its US site · checked
Amazon's price may differ.
Maker source: nylabone.com
Busy Bone Original Small Chew 20 ct
20 countTreats in the pack, linked
164 kcalCalories per treat
- Dog weight, per makerup to 35 lb
- Minimum age, per maker12 months
Busy Bone's Small chew states a dog weight of up to 35 lb and a minimum age of 12 months.
See more(paid link)Purina lists it without a price on its US site · checked
Amazon's price may differ.
Maker source: purina.com
Nylabone Healthy Edibles WILD Venison Large 1 Count
1 countTreats in the pack, linked
- Calories per treatNot stated
- Dog weight, per makerup to 50 lb
- Minimum age, per makerNot stated
Nylabone's WILD Venison chew states a dog weight of up to 50 lb.
See more(paid link)Nylabone lists it without a price on its US site · checked
Amazon's price may differ.
Maker source: nylabone.com
Nylabone Nubz Bacon Flavor Jumbo 7 Count
7 countTreats in the pack, linked
- Calories per treatNot stated
- Dog weight, per makerup to 50 lb
- Minimum age, per makerNot stated
Nylabone's Nubz Jumbo states a dog weight of up to 50 lb.
See more(paid link)Nylabone lists it without a price on its US site · checked
Amazon's price may differ.
Maker source: nylabone.com
Not sure which one?
Answer a few questions and see the dog treats that match your answers.
Compare these treats
Each value is what the manufacturer states on the linked page. "Not stated" means we have no figure from the maker's page for this treat.
| Treat | Dog weight, per maker | Minimum age | Calories | Linked pack |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Busy Bone Tiny Chew 30 ct | up to 15 lb | from 12 months | 48 kcal per treat | 30 count |
| Nylabone Healthy Edibles Meaty Center Beef 12 Count | up to 30 lb | Not stated | Not stated | 12 count |
| Busy Bone Original Small Chew 20 ct | up to 35 lb | from 12 months | 164 kcal per treat | 20 count |
| Nylabone Healthy Edibles WILD Venison Large 1 Count | up to 50 lb | Not stated | Not stated | 1 count |
| Nylabone Nubz Bacon Flavor Jumbo 7 Count | up to 50 lb | Not stated | Not stated | 7 count |
Calories are per treat, chew or biscuit, as each maker prints them. Labels on treats that are not complete and balanced carry "This product is intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only" (AAFCO model regulations).
How to pick between these
- If your dog is 15 lb or less → the Busy Bone Tiny chew states up to 15 lb.
- If your dog is around 30 to 35 lb → the Nylabone Meaty Center states up to 30 lb and the Busy Bone Small up to 35 lb.
- If your dog is up to 50 lb → the two Nylabone chews state up to 50 lb.
Didn't find a fit?
See long-lasting chews in the finder. The dog treats buying guide explains how we read dog weight and age.
How these were chosen
These are the long-lasting chews in our finder for which the maker prints an upper dog weight. 11 long-lasting chews are in the finder as of October 2026, including chews whose maker states a minimum weight only or none.
We compare what the label and the maker state. We give no feeding or veterinary advice. If your dog has a health condition, ask your vet.
Written with AI assistance from manufacturer specifications; reviewed and approved by the site owner. We don't test products hands-on. How we choose.
Written with AI assistance from manufacturer specifications and reviewed before publishing in October 2026. We don't test products hands-on.