Greenies

Greenies Petite Original 27 oz 45 Count

Greenies lists it without a price on its US site · checked

Amazon's price may differ.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

See more

Not sure it’s the one?

Take our 30-second guide

4 questions, one tap each.

27 ozPack weight, linked

6 monthsMinimum age, per maker

What Greenies states

Treat type
Dental chews
Dog weight bands it covers
15 to 25 lb
Pack weight, linked
27 oz
Dog weight, per maker
15–25 lb
Minimum age, per maker
6 months

Source: greenies.com · checked

Not stated by Greenies

  • Made for puppies, per maker
  • Calories per treat
  • Treats in the pack, linked

Check these on the maker’s page before you buy.

On our lists

Meets these needsDental chews for dogs

Compare it with similar models

Models that fit the same answers in our finder, closest first.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

? not stated by the maker · bold differs from this one

Greenies Petite Original 27 oz 45 CountThis oneDentaLife Daily Oral Care Small Dogs Chicken 58 ctDentaLifeWhimzees Stix Small 14.81 oz 28 CountWhimzees
Treat typeDental chewsDental chewsDental chews
Dog weight bands it covers15 to 25 lbUp to 15 lb, 15 to 25 lb15 to 25 lb
Made for puppies, per maker???
Calories per treat?25 kcal?
Pack weight, linked27 oz?14.8 oz
Treats in the pack, linked?58 count28 count
Dog weight, per maker15–25 lb5–30 lb15–25 lb
Minimum age, per maker6 months12 months9 months
Maker price

Greenies lists it without a price on its US site · checked

Amazon's price may differ.

Purina lists it without a price on its US site · checked

Amazon's price may differ.

Wellness Pet Company lists it without a price on its US site · checked

Amazon's price may differ.

See moreSee moreSee more

? not stated by the maker

DentaLife Daily Oral Care Small Dogs Chicken 58 ct

DentaLife

  • Dog weight bands it coversUp to 15 lb, 15 to 25 lbthis: 15 to 25 lb
  • Calories per treat25 kcalthis: ?
  • Pack weight, linked?this: 27 oz
  • Treats in the pack, linked58 countthis: ?
  • Dog weight, per maker5–30 lbthis: 15–25 lb
  • Minimum age, per maker12 monthsthis: 6 months

Same as this one: treat type, made for puppies, per maker.

Purina lists it without a price on its US site · checked

Amazon's price may differ.

See more

Whimzees Stix Small 14.81 oz 28 Count

Whimzees

  • Pack weight, linked14.8 ozthis: 27 oz
  • Treats in the pack, linked28 countthis: ?
  • Minimum age, per maker9 monthsthis: 6 months

Same as this one: treat type, dog weight bands it covers, made for puppies, per maker, calories per treat, dog weight, per maker.

Wellness Pet Company lists it without a price on its US site · checked

Amazon's price may differ.

See more

Your likely answers

  • Dental chews
  • 15 to 25 lb
Compare them in the finder

Greenies Petite Original 27 oz 45 Count

Greenies lists it without a price on its US site · checked

Amazon's price may differ.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

See more

Not this one?

Take our 30-second guide

4 questions, one tap each.

By whichproduct.app · AI-assisted, approved by the site ownerAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.We report what each manufacturer states and make no health or safety claims.