Self-emptying cordless stick vacuums under $300 (2026)

Take our 30-second guide

6 questions, one tap each.

For anyone who wants to stop emptying a small dust bin by hand without spending more than $300: cordless stick vacuums sold with a base that empties the bin for you, under $300 on their maker's own US store. Ordered by the maker's store price, lowest first. Specs checked October 19, 2026; prices checked October 19–27, 2026 (changed prices re-read October 27) on each manufacturer's US site.

Selection criteria

  • Sold with a base that empties the vacuum's dust bin, as the manufacturer states.
  • Under $300 on the manufacturer's own US store when we checked.

Compare these vacuums

The picks

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

✓ matches · – doesn't match · ? not stated by the maker

  1. Dreame Z10 Station

    0.5 LDust bin capacity

    65 minLongest stated run time

    • Anti-tangle floor brushYes
    • Removable batteryNot stated
    • Converts to a handheldNot stated

    Dreame's Z10 Station empties into a 2.5 L dust bag in its hub, which Dreame says holds 90 days of collection, and Dreame states up to 65 minutes of run time. It was the least expensive self-emptying model we catalogued.

    $199.99

    at Dreame's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: dreametech.com

  2. Shark Cordless Stick Vacuum Clean & Empty System

    40 minLongest stated run time

    • Dust bin capacityNot stated
    • Anti-tangle floor brushNot stated
    • Removable batteryNot stated
    • Converts to a handheldYes

    Shark's Clean & Empty system has an auto-empty base, and the stick converts to a removable hand vacuum, per Shark.

    $279.99

    at Shark's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: sharkninja.com

  3. Roborock H60 Hub

    0.5 LDust bin capacity

    60 minLongest stated run time

    • Anti-tangle floor brushYes
    • Removable batteryYes
    • Converts to a handheldNot stated

    Roborock sells the H60 with an "All-in-One Auto-Empty Dock" that empties and charges it, and states up to 60 minutes in ECO mode with the crevice brush.

    $299.99

    at Roborock's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: us.roborock.com

  4. Roborock H60 Hub Ultra

    90 minLongest stated run time

    • Dust bin capacityNot stated
    • Anti-tangle floor brushYes
    • Removable batteryYes
    • Converts to a handheldNot stated

    The H60 Hub Ultra pairs the same kind of auto-empty dock with the longest stated run time on this list: up to 90 minutes on one charge, per Roborock.

    $299.99

    at Roborock's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: us.roborock.com

  5. Levoit AERO

    70 minLongest stated run time

    • Dust bin capacityNot stated
    • Anti-tangle floor brushYes
    • Removable batteryYes
    • Converts to a handheldNot stated

    Levoit's AERO comes with a HyperPulse auto-empty station and states up to 70 minutes on its lowest setting, with an anti-tangle roller brush and a detachable battery.

    $299.99

    at Levoit's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: levoit.com

Not sure which one?

Answer a few questions and see the cordless stick vacuums that match your answers.

Take our 30-second guide

6 questions, one tap each.

Compare these vacuums

Compare these vacuums
VacuumLongest stated run timeAnti-tangle brushRemovable batteryMaker's store price
Dreame Z10 Station65 minYesNot statedUnder $200
Shark Clean & Empty (BU3521)40 min (ECO, at the hand vacuum)Not statedNot statedUnder $300
Roborock H60 Hub60 min (ECO, crevice brush)YesYesUnder $300
Roborock H60 Hub Ultra90 minYesYesUnder $300
Levoit AERO70 min (lowest setting); 40 min with the vacuum headYesYesUnder $300

Prices are what each maker's own US store charged between October 19 and 27, 2026 (changed prices re-read October 27).

What a self-emptying base does

A stick vacuum's own bin is small: of the cordless stick vacuums we catalogued that state it, bins range from 0.08 L to 1 L. A self-emptying base pulls the dirt out of that bin into a bag or bin in the base each time you dock the vacuum, so you empty the base far less often. The makers here give their own estimates: Dreame says the Z10 Station's 2.5 L bag holds 90 days of collection. These are each brand's own figures.

Of the 41 cordless stick vacuums we catalogued, 13 come with a self-emptying base, and only 6 of those were under $300 on their makers' stores. This list shows the 5 we can link to.

How to pick between these

If budget comes first → the Dreame Z10 Station was under $200 on Dreame's store; the others here were between $200 and $300.

If you clean a whole house in one go → the Roborock H60 Hub Ultra states the longest run time here, up to 90 minutes. The Levoit AERO states 70 minutes on its lowest setting, but 40 minutes with the vacuum head.

If you want a spare battery for long cleans → Roborock and Levoit say their batteries are detachable. Dreame and Shark don't say so for these models.

If you clean stairs and furniture a lot → Shark says the Clean & Empty stick turns into a handheld vacuum, but it has the shortest stated run time here.

Didn't find a fit?

Under $500 the choice of self-emptying models grows from 6 to 10 of the 13 we catalogued, including the Tineco Pure ONE Station 5 and the Dreame Z20 Station.

See self-emptying vacuums under $500

See self-emptying vacuums under $300

Sources

Specs and prices from each manufacturer's US store, specs checked October 19, 2026; prices checked October 19–27, 2026 (changed prices re-read October 27):

Written with AI assistance from manufacturer specifications; reviewed and approved by the site owner. We don't test products hands-on. How we choose

Written with AI assistance from manufacturer specifications and reviewed before publishing in October 2026. We don't test products hands-on.

By whichproduct.app · AI-assisted, approved by the site ownerAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.We report what each manufacturer states and make no health or safety claims.