Cordless stick vacuums that run 90 minutes or more (2026)

Take our 30-second guide

6 questions, one tap each.

For larger homes, or anyone who wants to clean the whole house on one charge: cordless stick vacuums whose makers state a run time of 90 minutes or more on one battery. Ordered by the maker's store price, lowest first. Run times are the makers' longest figures, usually in the lowest power mode. Specs checked October 19, 2026; prices checked October 19–27, 2026 (changed prices re-read October 27) on each manufacturer's US site.

Selection criteria

  • The manufacturer states a run time of 90 minutes or more on one charge, in its longest-running mode.

Compare these vacuums

The picks

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

✓ matches · – doesn't match · ? not stated by the maker

  1. Dreame Z20

    0.6 LDust bin capacity

    90 minLongest stated run time

    • Removable batteryNot stated
    • Self-emptying baseNo
    • Converts to a handheldNot stated

    Dreame says the Z20 offers up to 90 minutes of vacuuming in eco mode, and its floor brush is designed to reduce tangles.

    $199.99

    at Dreame's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: dreametech.com

  2. Roborock H60 Hub Ultra

    90 minLongest stated run time

    • Dust bin capacityNot stated
    • Removable batteryYes
    • Self-emptying baseYes
    • Converts to a handheldNot stated

    Roborock states up to 90 minutes on one charge and pairs the stick with an auto-empty dock and a detachable battery.

    $299.99

    at Roborock's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: us.roborock.com

  3. Dreame Z20 Station

    0.6 LDust bin capacity

    90 minLongest stated run time

    • Removable batteryNot stated
    • Self-emptying baseYes
    • Converts to a handheldNot stated

    Dreame says the Z20 Station runs up to 90 minutes in Eco mode and its hub's 3 L bag empties the vacuum automatically.

    $359.99

    at Dreame's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: dreametech.com

  4. Tineco Pure ONE S70

    0.6 LDust bin capacity

    95 minLongest stated run time

    • Removable batteryNot stated
    • Self-emptying baseNo
    • Converts to a handheldYes

    Tineco states up to 95 minutes, a ZeroTangle brush and a 0.6 L bin, and says it converts to a handheld.

    $379.00

    at Tineco's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: store.tineco.com

  5. Tineco Pure ONE A90S

    0.8 LDust bin capacity

    105 minLongest stated run time

    • Removable batteryNo
    • Self-emptying baseNo
    • Converts to a handheldYes

    Tineco states up to 105 minutes in Eco mode with the crevice dusting tool, the longest run time we catalogued, plus a 0.8 L bin.

    $499.00

    at Tineco's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: store.tineco.com

  6. Tineco Pure ONE Station 5 Pro

    100 minLongest stated run time

    • Dust bin capacityNot stated
    • Removable batteryNot stated
    • Self-emptying baseYes
    • Converts to a handheldNot stated

    Tineco states up to 100 minutes of run time and a station that empties the dust bin and self-cleans the brush path.

    $599.00

    at Tineco's store · checked

    Amazon's price may differ.

    See more

    Maker source: store.tineco.com

Not sure which one?

Answer a few questions and see the cordless stick vacuums that match your answers.

Take our 30-second guide

6 questions, one tap each.

Compare these vacuums

Compare these vacuums
VacuumLongest stated run timeSelf-emptying baseRemovable batteryMaker's store price
Dreame Z2090 min (eco mode)No, storage base onlyNot statedUnder $200
Roborock H60 Hub Ultra90 minYesYesUnder $300
Dreame Z20 Station90 min (Eco mode)YesNot statedUnder $500
Tineco Pure ONE S7095 minNo, wall dockUnclear: Tineco's page contradicts itselfUnder $500
Tineco Pure ONE A90S105 min (Eco, crevice dusting tool)No, charging dockNo, built into the body per TinecoUnder $500
Tineco Pure ONE Station 5 Pro100 minYesNot statedOver $500

Prices are what each maker's own US store charged between October 19 and 27, 2026 (changed prices re-read October 27).

Read the run time with its mode

Makers state their longest run time, which is usually in the lowest power mode and often with a small tool rather than the powered floor brush. Tineco, for example, gives 105 minutes for the A90S "Eco Mode with 2-in-1 crevice dusting tool". With the floor brush or on a higher setting, expect less; few makers give that figure. Of the 41 cordless stick vacuums we catalogued, 7 state 90 minutes or more, and stated run times range from 30 to 105 minutes.

How to pick between these

If you want to spend under $300 → the Dreame Z20 and Roborock H60 Hub Ultra both state 90 minutes; the Roborock also empties itself.

If you don't want to empty the bin → the Roborock H60 Hub Ultra, Dreame Z20 Station and Tineco Pure ONE Station 5 Pro come with a self-emptying base.

If you want the longest stated figure → the Tineco Pure ONE A90S (105 minutes) and Station 5 Pro (100 minutes).

If you plan to buy a spare battery → Roborock says the H60 Hub Ultra's battery is detachable. Tineco says the A90S battery is integrated into the body, and its S70 page gives conflicting answers.

Didn't find a fit?

If you clean in shorter sessions, 60 minutes stated is plenty for most homes and widens the choice a lot: 30 of the 41 cordless stick vacuums we catalogued state 60 minutes or more, against 7 at 90 minutes or more. Several of them cost well under $300. If you want a self-emptying base as well, the finder can combine both answers.

See self-emptying vacuums with 60 minutes or more

See vacuums with 60 minutes or more of stated run time

Sources

Specs and prices from each manufacturer's US store, specs checked October 19, 2026; prices checked October 19–27, 2026 (changed prices re-read October 27):

Written with AI assistance from manufacturer specifications; reviewed and approved by the site owner. We don't test products hands-on. How we choose

Written with AI assistance from manufacturer specifications and reviewed before publishing in October 2026. We don't test products hands-on.

By whichproduct.app · AI-assisted, approved by the site ownerAs an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.We report what each manufacturer states and make no health or safety claims.