No. 3 of 6
Single-serve coffee makers under $100 (2026)
Ninja's PB051 brews pods or grounds in sizes up to a 24 oz travel mug and has a fold-away frother.
See it on the list ›Ninja's PB051 brews pods or grounds in sizes up to a 24 oz travel mug and has a fold-away frother.
Source: sharkninja.com · checked
Check these on the maker’s page before you buy.
No. 3 of 6
Ninja's PB051 brews pods or grounds in sizes up to a 24 oz travel mug and has a fold-away frother.
See it on the list ›Models that fit the same answers in our finder, closest first.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
? not stated by the maker · bold differs from this one
| Ninja Single-Serve Pods & Grounds Specialty Coffee MakerThis one | Hamilton Beach FlexBrew Single-Serve Coffee Maker with Removable ReservoirHamilton Beach · 49901G | Keurig K-Classic Coffee MakerKeurig | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Brewer type | Single-serve, pods or grounds | Single-serve, pods or grounds | Single-serve, pods |
| Budget | Under $100 on the maker’s store | Under $100 on the maker’s store | Under $100 on the maker’s store |
| Carafe size | ? | ? | ? |
| Carafe type | ? | ? | ? |
| Built-in grinder | ? | ? | ? |
| SCA certified | ? | ? | ? |
| Programmable start timer | ? | ? | ? |
| Maker price | |||
| See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) | See more(paid link) |
? not stated by the maker
Hamilton Beach · 49901G
Every spec matches this one, including what Ninja leaves out.
Keurig
Same as this one: budget, carafe size, carafe type, built-in grinder, sca certified, programmable start timer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.